Bet on Hull FC

Sheens pleased with Quinlan return

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:20:49 EST
Hull KR head coach Tim Sheens was pleased the pre-season win over Hull FC, and encouraged by the display from fit-again Adam Quinlan.

Radford encouraged by half-back depth

Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:42:56 EST
Lee Radford believes that Hull FC's depth in the halves bodes well for the 2018 Super League season.

Hull backed to cover loss of Ellis

Sat, 13 Jan 2018 04:45:01 EST
Hull FC's Mark Minichiello believes there are enough natural leaders within the squad to combat the loss of Gareth Ellis.

Radford gives youth another chance

Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:29:49 EST
Hull FC head coach Lee Radford says that this weekend's derby against Hull KR is an opportunity to try out some of the club's youngsters.

Watts expects further improvement

Thu, 28 Dec 2017 12:24:58 EST
Hull FC forward Liam Watts believes the Black and Whites can continue to improve in 2018.

Hull's progress excites Paea

Tue, 26 Dec 2017 04:33:17 EST
Mickey Paea says he's relishing the opportunity to line up against some of Hull FC's rising stars, as he prepares for his second spell with the club.

Sneyd confident of Hull FC glory

Sun, 24 Dec 2017 09:44:32 EST
Marc Sneyd is confident Hull FC can challenge for Super League honours next season, claiming 'we've got everything we need to win trophies'.

Faraimo eager to impress

Sat, 23 Dec 2017 05:59:54 EST
New Hull FC signing Bureta Faraimo admits he is eager to honour the club's history when he pulls on the jersey in 2018.

Festive cheer motivates Houghton

Thu, 14 Dec 2017 05:14:18 EST
Hull FC hooker Danny Houghton says that there's a cheerful spirit in the camp as the squad prepares for the new Super League season.

Radford hails Paea's impact

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 04:48:51 EST
Hull FC head coach Lee Radford has hailed the impact made by Mickey Paea during pre-season training, following the Australian's return to the club.
Page 1 of 24