Bet on Marin Cilic

Cilic eyeing up major targets

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:56:36 EST
Big-hitting Croat Marin Cilic remains highly motivated to try and achieve big things in the future, as he prepares to return to action after a knee injury.

Edmund hit by knee problems

Fri, 04 Jan 2019 04:07:52 EST
2018 semi-finalist Kyle Edmund has admitted that he is facing a race to be fit in time for the Australian Open after sustaining a knee injury.

Cilic ready to challenge the best

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:20:28 EST
Marin Cilic is preparing for the new tennis season, aiming to finally reach the top of the men's rankings.

Cilic seals Davis Cup win

Sun, 25 Nov 2018 11:05:22 EST
Marin Cilic comfortably beat Lucas Pouille in straight sets to win the Davis Cup for Croatia.

Djokovic ready for barrage

Sat, 17 Nov 2018 03:51:21 EST
Novak Djokovic knows that he faces a tough battle in the semi-finals of the ATP Finals when he comes up against Kevin Anderson.

Patient Cilic ready for Djokovic

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:47:20 EST
Marin Cilic admitted that patience had been a virtue as he defeated the big-serving John Isner at the ATP Finals in London.

Djokovic banking on further Finals hurdles

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:38:25 EST
Novak Djokovic expects tougher tests ahead after cruising past Alexander Zverev at the ATP World Tour Finals.

Zverev gets the better of Cilic

Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:59:39 EST
World number five Alexander Zverev made a winning start at the ATP Finals by beating Marin Cilic 7-6 7-6 on Monday afternoon.

Croatia beat USA in thriller

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 04:44:34 EST
Croatia will play defending champions France in November's Davis Cup final after winning a fluctuating semi-final against the USA 3-2.

Nishikori relishing Djokovic test

Thu, 06 Sep 2018 03:37:34 EST
Kei Nishikori is looking forward to the challenge of playing Novak Djokovic in the semi-finals of the US Open after edging a tight contest with Marin Cilic.
Page 1 of 8