Bet on Great Britain

Konta looks forward to Osaka meeting

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 09:49:34 EST
Johanna Konta says that she is looking forward to a meeting with Naomi Osaka in the Fed Cup on Sunday.

Smith praises Norrie in defeat

Sun, 04 Feb 2018 10:16:03 EST
Cameron Norrie was the star for Great Britain in their Davis Cup first round tie, but he couldn't prevent defeat to Spain.

Norrie fights back for Britain

Fri, 02 Feb 2018 13:25:16 EST
Cameron Norrie was the star for Great Britain as they levelled the Davis Cup tie with Spain 1-1 after the first two singles.

Edmund faces race against time

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:40:17 EST
Kyle Edmund hopes he will have recovered from a hip injury in time to feature for Great Britain in their Davis Cup first-round tie against Spain.

GB hopes in ruins in Rouen

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 13:17:50 EST
Captain Leon Smith has admitted it will be extremely difficult for Great Britain to reach the Davis Cup semi-finals, having fallen 2-0 behind to France in Rouen.

Smith upbeat despite Murray woe

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:46:02 EST
Great Britain captain Leon Smith as confident he has a team capable of winning their Davis Cup quarter-final in France, despite the absence of Andy Murray.

GB through to Fed Cup play-off

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:38:49 EST
Great Britain whitewashed Turkey on Friday to book their place in a Fed Cup promotion play-off against Croatia.

GB ease through Latvia test

Thu, 09 Feb 2017 08:40:25 EST
Great Britain have kept their Fed Cup World Group II play-off hopes on track with a 3-0 victory over Latvia in Estonia.

Great Britain make perfect start

Wed, 08 Feb 2017 11:00:54 EST
Heather Watson, Johanna Konta, Laura Robson and Jocelyn Rae were all in fine form as Great Britain got their Fed Cup campaign off to a great start.

GB through after Ottawa drama

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 03:23:00 EST
Great Britain will travel to France for their Davis Cup quarter-final tie, having progressed past Canada in extraordinary circumstances.
Page 1 of 2
12