ATP Tour

Federer makes winning return

Sun, 26 May 2019 12:10:58 EST
Roger Federer, on his return to the French Open, had little trouble winning through to the second round.

Nadal claims Rome title

Sun, 19 May 2019 15:07:34 EST
Rafael Nadal claimed his first title of the year by defeating world number one Novak Djokovic 6-0 4-6 6-1 in the Italian Open final in Rome on Sunday afternoon.

Federer suffers leg injury

Fri, 17 May 2019 08:48:35 EST
Roger Federer has had to pull out of his Italian Open quarter-final clash against Stefanos Tsitsipas because of an injury in his right leg.

Federer excited at Rome return

Tue, 14 May 2019 11:20:37 EST
Roger Federer says he is excited to be back playing the Italian Open for the first time since 2016.

Tsitsipas excels in Estoril

Sat, 04 May 2019 06:28:50 EST
Stefanos Tsitsipas was pleased with the way he kept his discipline as he overcame Joao Domingues in the quarter-finals of the Estoril Open.

Zverev happy with form on clay

Wed, 01 May 2019 10:19:42 EST
Alexander Zverev says that he remains the third best player on clay as he looks to improve on a disappointing season so far.

Nishikori stays on track

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:01:41 EST
Kei Nishikori will play Daniil Medvedev in the semi-finals of the Barcelona Open after winning his last-eight clash against Roberto Carballes Baena 6-4 7-5.

No clay action for Anderson

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:06:04 EST
Last year's beaten Wimbledon finalist Kevin Anderson is struggling with an elbow injury and has decided not to compete on clay in the next few weeks.

Fognini won't get carried away

Mon, 22 Apr 2019 04:32:07 EST
Fabio Fognini admits that Rafael Nadal is still the man to beat on clay even after the Italian won the Monte Carlo Masters.

Zverev praises next generation

Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:38:07 EST
Alexander Zverev says the big four in tennis are still a threat but there is a new generation of talent coming through.
Page 1 of 20