ATP Masters 1000

Monfils wins Rotterdam title

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 12:41:34 EST
Gael Monfils won his first ATP title in over a year after beating Stan Wawrinka in three sets to win the Rotterdam Open.

Federer has Wimbledon in sights

Sun, 10 Feb 2019 10:17:56 EST
Roger Federer may play more than just the French Open on clay but has reinforced his emphasis on being in the best condition for Wimbledon.

Murray rues too many mistakes

Wed, 02 Jan 2019 11:02:05 EST
Andy Murray said that he made too many mistakes which culminated in him losing to Daniil Medvedev at the Brisbane International.

Nadal getting back to fitness

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:45:34 EST
Rafael Nadal says that he is stepping up his fitness ahead of the new season, starting with the Mubadala World Tennis Championship.

Cilic ready to challenge the best

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:20:28 EST
Marin Cilic is preparing for the new tennis season, aiming to finally reach the top of the men's rankings.

Zverev makes O2 progress

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:03:21 EST
Alexander Zverev is through to the semi-finals of the ATP Finals for the first time after a straight sets victory over John Isner.

Khachanov celebrates Paris win

Sun, 04 Nov 2018 11:46:22 EST
Karen Khachanov said his win over Novak Djokovic in the final of the Paris Masters was one of the biggest moments of his career.

Thiem targets Paris title

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:46:31 EST
Dominic Thiem says that the French Open represents his best chance of winning a Grand Slam in 2019.

Edmund tearful after debut ATP win

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 12:36:10 EST
Kyle Edmund said he would always remember his first ATP title win after beating Gael Monfils in three sets to win the European Open in Antwerp.

Zverev clinches Team Europe win

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10:04:52 EST
Alexander Zverev won his decisive singles match to ensure Team Europe successfully defended the Laver Cup.
Page 1 of 8