Bet on John Higgins

O'Sullivan hits his stride

Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:16:44 EST
Ronnie O'Sullivan will play Ryan Day in the quarter-finals of the Masters after easing to a straightforward 6-2 victory against Stuart Bingham.

Higgins hints at retirement

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 03:42:59 EST
John Higgins indicated after his defeat to Alan McManus at the UK Championship that he may quit the sport next year.

Higgins worried after progressing

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 05:40:28 EST
John Higgins expects a tough tussle when he takes on fellow Scot Alan McManus in the second round of the UK Championship in York.

Legends clash in Coventry

Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:49:43 EST
Ronnie O'Sullivan will face John Higgins at the Champion of Champions event in Coventry after both secured opening group-stage wins.

Selby happy with his game

Mon, 01 Oct 2018 10:47:03 EST
Mark Selby believes his game is in good shape after he beat John Higgins 10-9 in the final of the China Championship in Guangzhou.

No China crisis for Higgins

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 05:10:21 EST
John Higgins hit back well after losing the first two frames to beat Allan Taylor 5-3 in the China Championship.

Hendry rues lack of emerging Brits

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:44:22 EST
Seven-time world champion Stephen Hendry believes there is a dearth of emerging snooker talent in Britain, with China streaking clear in terms of the next generation.

Williams wins third world title

Tue, 08 May 2018 04:29:48 EST
Mark Williams insists he will return to Sheffield next year with the aim of winning a fourth world title after claiming his third crown on Monday.

Williams sets up Higgins final clash

Sun, 06 May 2018 06:42:21 EST
Mark Williams defeated Barry Hawkins 17-15 to set up a World Snooker Championship final showdown against John Higgins at the Crucible.

Hawkins holds all the aces

Fri, 04 May 2018 05:10:54 EST
Barry Hawkins has a 5-3 lead over Mark Williams after the first session of their semi-final clash at the World Championship.
Page 1 of 6