Bet on York Racing

Going Report for Friday 17th May

Fri, 17 May 2019 02:47:35 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.

Appleby: Line Of Duty will fight

Thu, 16 May 2019 05:35:46 EST
Charlie Appleby is eager to see what Line Of Duty can do when he tackles a new trip in the Dante Stakes (15:00) at York on Thursday afternoon.

Going Report for Thursday 16th May

Thu, 16 May 2019 02:57:56 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.

Gosden cautious on Hot Dante date

Wed, 15 May 2019 13:50:08 EST
John Gosden is unsure whether or not unbeaten colt Too Darn Hot will have the stamina required to win York's Dante Stakes on Thursday afternoon (15:00).

Going Report for Wednesday 15th May

Wed, 15 May 2019 02:36:44 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.

Gosden in no rush with Hot shot

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 05:13:32 EST
John Gosden says he'll take his time and see how Too Darn Hots responds to his work before deciding if he'll target the Dante Stakes at York or the Irish 2,000 Guineas.

Haggas reveals Sea of hopes

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 05:15:17 EST
William Haggas is hoping the best may yet be to come from star filly Sea Of Class in 2019.

Tuesday treat for Yorkhill fans

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 04:50:49 EST
Tuesday's card at Clonmel is set to feature Yorkhill, as Willie Mullins attempts to tune him up for Aintree and possibly Punchestown.

Going Report for Saturday 13th October

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:50:03 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.

Going Report for Friday 12th October

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 02:30:54 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.
Page 1 of 9