Bet on Sandown

Henderson: Altior will have to learn

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 05:49:54 EST
Nicky Henderson admits the King George VI Chase is now the primary big-race target for record-breaker Altior, but warns his star will need to learn to race over three miles.

Going Report for Saturday 27th April

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:57:48 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.

Going Report for Friday 26th April

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:42:06 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.

Cyrname dodges Altior meeting

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 05:19:44 EST
Paul Nicholls has announced that his rising star Cyrname won't be taking on superstar Altior on Saturday's bet365 Celebration Chase at Sandown Park.

Cyrname on for Altior clash

Thu, 18 Apr 2019 06:05:00 EST
Paul Nicholls hopes to see Cyrname lock horns with Altior in the bet365 Celebration Chase at Sandown, despite conceding a drop to two miles is not advantageous for his star.

Sandown Celebration again for Altior

Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:08:30 EST
Altior will not be lining up at Aintree this week and will instead be aiming to win the bet365 Celebration Chase at Sandown for a third time in his career.

Going Report for Saturday 9th March

Sat, 09 Mar 2019 02:56:01 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.

Going Report for Friday 8th March

Fri, 08 Mar 2019 02:28:21 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.

Stokes plays down Discreet hopes

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 06:33:31 EST
Phillip Stokes has low expectations for Secretly Discreet when she makes her debut at Sandown on Wednesday, but is keen to see her in action.

Sandown not ideal for Kalashnikov

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:51:52 EST
Amy Murphy doesn't believe Kalashnikov has a major worry going right-handed although she concedes the Kingmaker Novices' Chase at Sandown isn't ideal.
Page 1 of 10