Bet on Harness Racing

Pacing Cup next for Hugo

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:18:46 EST
Lochinvar Hugo remains bang on course for the BOTRA Pacing Cup next month after returning to winning ways at Globe Derby on Saturday.

Lang plans to end hoodoo

Mon, 10 Dec 2018 06:14:29 EST
Gavin Lang is hopeful he can end his Inter Dominion Championship hoodoo after Im Pats Delight landed a great draw for Saturday's final.

Tornado Valley clean sweep

Sun, 09 Dec 2018 04:20:20 EST
Connections of Tornado Valley are in good spirits after the talented trotter completed a clean sweep of its TAB Inter Dominion heats.

Lochinvar Art back in style

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 07:00:30 EST
Lochinvar Art showed his credentials for the Victoria Derby when he made a stunning return to win the Caduceus Club 3YO Cup at Cranbourne.

Tough Monarch tipped for glory

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 06:28:56 EST
Trainer-driver Rickie Alchin believes Tough Monarch has what it takes to rule the roost at the Inter Dominion Championships this year.

Bain cautious on comeback

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 04:38:04 EST
Bain cautious on comeback

Rasmussen ponders duo dilemma

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 04:36:13 EST
Natalie Rasmussen admits she is faced with a huge dilemma as both Spankem and Cruz Bromac impressed on the second night of the Inter Dominion Championships at Ballarat.

Webster enjoys Country Cup win

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 03:16:01 EST
Horseman Geoff Webster picked up his first Victorian Country Cup since 2014 when guiding Motu Gatecrasher to victory at Stawell on Sunday.

Gath praises Tornado Valley

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 02:16:42 EST
Andy Gath declared that connections were happy after Tornado Valley reinforced his ID18 hopes with an opening night win on Saturday.

Stanley encouraged by Sky Petite

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 04:38:10 EST
Trainer Michael Stanley says the performance of Sky Petite in her opening Inter Dominion Championship heat was much better than the sixth-place finish suggested.
Page 1 of 76