Bet on Epsom

No rush with Telecaster call

Wed, 22 May 2019 03:08:50 EST
Connections of Telecaster are set to wait as long as possible before deciding whether or not the Dante winner will be supplemented for the Derby at Epsom.

Duty may still call at Epsom

Tue, 21 May 2019 05:20:18 EST
Charlie Appleby isn't ruling Dante disappointment Line Of Duty out of the Epsom Derby, though last year's winning trainer admits his charge has much to prove now.

Circus Maximus wins at Chester

Thu, 09 May 2019 11:27:02 EST
Aidan O'Brien strengthened his Epsom Derby hand with a one-two in the Dee Stakes on the second day of the Boodles Festival at Chester.

Smullen ends riding career

Wed, 08 May 2019 09:47:14 EST
Nine-time Irish Champion Jockey Pat Smullen has announced his retirement from the saddle after an illustrious career both sides of the Irish Sea.

Oaks now likely for Hermosa

Mon, 06 May 2019 11:33:34 EST
Hermosa could be heading for the Epsom Oaks after an impressive performance in the 1,000 Guineas on Sunday.

Bangkok deserves Trial chance

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 05:03:17 EST
Trainer Andrew Balding is excited by the potential of Bangkok and feels he merits his chance to shine in the bet365 Classic Trial (15:00) at Sandown on Friday.

Going Report for Wednesday 24th April

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:17:08 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.

Line Of Duty has Epsom potential

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 05:16:12 EST
Having ended Godolphin's long wait for an Epsom Derby winner with Masar last year, Charlie Appleby feels he's got another emerging contender this time around.

Going Report for Sunday 30th September

Sun, 30 Sep 2018 03:04:24 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.

Going Report for Tuesday 28th August

Tue, 28 Aug 2018 02:36:31 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.
Page 1 of 7