Bet on Cheltenham

Petit Mouchoir will improve for Arkle

Tue, 13 Feb 2018 06:35:32 EST
Henry De Bromhead has no doubts that Petit Mouchoir will improve significantly for next month's Racing Post Arkle at Cheltenham.

Bristol still has Gold Cup aim

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 03:53:43 EST
Nigel Twiston-Davies is still pondering giving Bristol De Mai another pop at the Cheltenham Gold Cup next month, despite some recent setbacks.

Samcro 'could be anything'

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 05:19:44 EST
Trainer Gordon Elliott believes the sky can be the limit with his unbeaten star in the making Samcro after his latest win.

Nicholls has faith in Politologue

Fri, 02 Feb 2018 10:20:11 EST
Paul Nicholls feels that Politologue is being under-rated in his quest to win this season's Queen Mother Champion Chase at the Cheltenham Festival.

De Bromhead calls for patience

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 05:07:31 EST
Henry De Bromhead has warned that Petit Mouchoir may not be ready to show his very best form in Saturday's eagerly anticipated clash with Footpad.

Going Report for Saturday 27th January

Sat, 27 Jan 2018 02:54:40 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings at bet365.

RSA aim for Presenting Percy

Fri, 26 Jan 2018 04:43:43 EST
Connections of Presenting Percy intend on taking aim at the RSA Chase come the Cheltenham Festival after his latest success at Gowran Park.

Oscar set for Cleeve performance

Thu, 25 Jan 2018 03:01:24 EST
Finian's Oscar is raring to go for his return to hurdling in Saturday's Cleeve Hurdle at Cheltenham, though connections still see a long-term future over fences.

Next Destination for Samcro

Wed, 24 Jan 2018 04:17:24 EST
Gordon Elliott's Samcro is likely to take on the Willie Mullins-trained Next Destination in one of the key novice hurdle contests at the upcoming Dublin Racing Festival.

Ruby hails incredible Sceaux

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 04:39:59 EST
Ruby Walsh feels Un De Sceaux doesn't get the credit he deserves within racing as he is simply too consistent.
Page 1 of 20