bet on red bull

Hamilton wants more improvement

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:44:13 EST
Hamilton wants more improvement

Webber plays down favourite tag

Thu, 08 Feb 2018 09:53:58 EST
Former Red driver Mark Webber claims there is no favouritism between Max Verstappen and Daniel Ricciardo at his old team ahead of the 2018 campaign.

Marko rues Kvyat failure

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:23:20 EST
Red Bull consultant Helmut Marko has admitted he can't explain why Daniil Kvyat's time with the team did not pan out following his departure.

Ricciardo urges strong start

Sun, 03 Dec 2017 10:30:23 EST
Daniel Ricciardo says that Red Bull have to start the 2018 season far stronger than this year if they are to compete for titles.

Ricciardo eyes Abu Dhabi podium

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 10:03:30 EST
Daniel Ricciardo is aiming to secure fourth spot in the Formula 1 drivers' championship by claiming a first podium of his career in Abu Dhabi.

Verstappen: We did our best

Mon, 13 Nov 2017 02:45:28 EST
Max Verstappen admitted that a lack of straight line speed from his Red Bull meant it was impossible to try and challenge for victory at the Brazilian Grand Prix.

Verstappen eager for more pace

Sat, 11 Nov 2017 04:04:09 EST
Red Bull star Max Verstappen believes his team need to find more pace to be able to challenge for a place on the front row of the grid at the Brazilian Grand Prix.

Horner targets big finish

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 06:10:06 EST
Red Bull boss Christian Horner is optimistic about his team's chances of winning the last two races of the 2017 season.

Verstappen father hails Red Bull efforts

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 09:44:13 EST
Max Verstappen's father Jos believes Red Bull have done all they can to narrow the gap on the likes of Mercedes and Ferrari this season.

Ricciardo seeking more pace

Sat, 28 Oct 2017 02:40:10 EST
Red Bull ace Daniel Ricciardo believes he will have to find more pace to challenge Mercedes in qualifying for the Mexican Grand Prix.
Page 1 of 8