Bet on the US Masters

Woods heads forward with optimism

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:21:47 EST
Tiger Woods has admitted that, though he will look back on 2018 with satisfaction, he was not in good shape for the Ryder Cup.

Fitzpatrick raring to go again

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 03:03:25 EST
Matt Fitzpatrick says he can't wait to tee it up on the European Tour once more after his near-miss second place at the Hong Kong Open on Sunday.

Mickelson happy to edge Tiger

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 14:24:43 EST
Phil Mickelson says he'll enjoy having one thing to hold over Tiger Woods after winning their duel in Las Vegas on the 22nd hole.

Rose back at number one

Sun, 04 Nov 2018 10:53:39 EST
Justin Rose has returned to the top of the world rankings after successfully defending his Turkish Airlines Open title.

Champ tipped to be big star

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:08:59 EST
With his victory in the Sandersons Farm Championship, Cameron Champ might well have introduced golf to an entirely new way of playing the game.

Cowen: Koepka far from finished

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:53:56 EST
Coach Pete Cowen has warned that Brooks Koepka is far from finished in his development, despite having won three Majors in the last two years.

Hatton loses lead at St Andrews

Sun, 07 Oct 2018 10:11:38 EST
Lucas Bjerregaard denied Tyrrell Hatton the chance to win a third successive title at the Alfred Dunhill Links Championship.

Olesen staying in the moment

Wed, 15 Aug 2018 10:17:30 EST
Thorbjorn Olesen says he will not let the prospect of a Ryder Cup debut distract him at this week's Nordea Masters.

Cool Koepka wins PGA

Mon, 13 Aug 2018 04:20:20 EST
Brooks Koepka held off a charging Tiger Woods to capture the PGA Championship at Bellerive in St Louis and win his second major of the season.

Reed happy after brush with Slam

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 05:35:26 EST
Patrick Reed was disappointed but content after briefly threatening to win the US Open and with it take two steps towards an historic golfing Grand Slam.
Page 1 of 9