Bet on the US Masters

Reed feels in form

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:56:42 UK
Patrick Reed says he feels close to his best form as he prepares to defend his US Masters title in Augusta next month.

Johnson banks 20th PGA Tour win

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:09:42 UK
Dustin Johnson fired a final-round five-under-par 66 to cruise to a dominant five-shot win at the WGC-Mexico Championship.

Els back in the hunt in Dubai

Fri, 25 Jan 2019 17:41:42 UK
Ernie Els rolled back the years to get into contention for a fourth Dubai Desert Classic win with a second round seven-under-par 65.

Fitzpatrick takes Dubai lead

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:39:44 UK
Englishman Matt Fitzpatrick had an excellent finish to his opening round at the Dubai Desert Classic which took him top of the leaderboard.

Pieters hoping for an improved 2019

Mon, 24 Dec 2018 14:18:02 UK
Thomas Pieters is hoping to put his indifferent form in 2018 behind him as he looks forward to what he hopes will be a new and better year ahead.

Jack encouraged by Tiger progress

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:21:03 UK
Jack Nicklaus says Tiger Woods' form this year has made him believe his fellow American can get back to his best in 2019.

Rose aims to end on a high

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:15:38 UK
Justin Rose says he is aiming to end 2018 on a high by defending the Indonesian Masters and returning to world number one.

Woods heads forward with optimism

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:21:47 UK
Tiger Woods has admitted that, though he will look back on 2018 with satisfaction, he was not in good shape for the Ryder Cup.

Fitzpatrick raring to go again

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:03:25 UK
Matt Fitzpatrick says he can't wait to tee it up on the European Tour once more after his near-miss second place at the Hong Kong Open on Sunday.

Mickelson happy to edge Tiger

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 19:24:43 UK
Phil Mickelson says he'll enjoy having one thing to hold over Tiger Woods after winning their duel in Las Vegas on the 22nd hole.
Page 1 of 8