Bet on Jon Rahm

Rahm hunting Mickelson

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 04:41:25 EST
Rahm hunting Mickelson

Rahm looking to defend in California

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 05:43:15 EST
Last year's winner Jon Rahm will hope to see off a field which includes Justin Rose when he eyes glory again at the PGA Tour's Desert Classic.

Rahm roars to victory

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 04:31:18 EST
Jon Rahm powered to a four-shot win at the Hero World Challenge in the Bahamas after a superb closing round of 65.

Stenson wary of chasing pack

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 04:13:32 EST
Henrik Stenson has played down his chances of winning the Hero World Challenge even though he is the joint leader after three rounds.

Rahm pleased with his round

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 04:55:22 EST
On a day of low scoring and controversy, Jon Rahm and Henrik Stenson emerged as the halfway leaders at the Hero World Challenge in the Bahamas.

Masters pair lead in Dubai

Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:57:33 EST
Danny Willett and Patrick Reed will share the lead heading into the final round of the DP World Tour Championship at Jumeirah Golf Estates in Dubai.

Short-term focus suits Molinari

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:35:55 EST
Open champion Francesco Molinari refused to look too far ahead after making a strong start at the season-ending DP World Tour Championship in Dubai.

Rahm ready to defend

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:50:22 EST
Last year's winner Jon Rahm will look to continue his superb record in Rolex Series events when he contests the DP World Tour Championship in Dubai.

Bjorn hoping for Major succes

Tue, 02 Oct 2018 08:01:23 EST
Europe Ryder Cup captain Thomas Bjorn believes a number of his team are capable of challenging for Major glory in the not too distant future.

Scott aiming to double tally

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 02:33:19 EST
Former Masters champion Adam Scott is determined to make the most of an opportunity to win a second Major, having moved into contention at the US PGA Championship.
Page 1 of 6