Bet on West Brom

Sako welcomes Albion opportunity

Tue, 02 Oct 2018 09:06:37 EST
Versatile forward Bakary Sako is relishing an opportunity to help West Bromwich Albion challenge for an immediate return to the Premier League.

Livermore issues warning to rivals

Sun, 30 Sep 2018 08:59:46 EST
Jake Livermore has warned West Brom's rivals that "there is a lot more to come from us" after they went to the top of the Championship table.

Moore expecting Albion response

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 04:37:35 EST
West Brom boss Darren Moore has demanded a much improved showing from his team when they welcome high-flying Bristol City to the Hawthorns on Tuesday.

Monk refuses to be downcast

Sat, 15 Sep 2018 08:50:46 EST
Garry Monk thought there were plenty of positives to take from his Birmingham City side's 1-1 draw against West Brom on Friday.

McAuley hopes experience counts

Mon, 03 Sep 2018 11:50:44 EST
Gareth McAuley said that he hoped to use his experience to help Rangers' youngsters following his move to Ibrox.

Chadli makes Monaco move

Fri, 31 Aug 2018 03:41:14 EST
AS Monaco have signed West Brom's 29-year-old Belgium international Nacer Chadli for an undisclosed transfer fee.

O'Neill rues Brunt retirement

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:22:48 EST
Northern Ireland manager Michael O'Neill admits it was a blow to learn that West Brom midfielder Chris Brunt was going to retire from international football.

Prolific Baggies please Brunt

Sun, 19 Aug 2018 06:27:38 EST
Chris Brunt sees no reason why free-scoring West Brom cannot make an immediate return to the Premier League.

Brunt demands big reaction

Tue, 07 Aug 2018 04:11:54 EST
Chris Brunt hopes that West Brom can learn from the mistakes they made against Bolton when they take on Nottingham Forest on Tuesday.

Pulis reflective after fightback

Sat, 04 Aug 2018 13:21:25 EST
Middlesbrough manager Tony Pulis said it was important to remember it was a different team from last season as they fought back to draw with Millwall.
Page 1 of 24