Bet on Sydney FC

Socceroos winger joins Adelaide

Wed, 15 Aug 2018 07:07:55 EST
Australia international winger Ben Halloran has returned to the A-League with Adelaide United.

Cup holders safely through

Thu, 02 Aug 2018 06:50:11 EST
FFA Cup holders Sydney FC trailed for a quarter of their Round of 32 tie with Rockdale City Suns before winning 4-2.

Sky Blues ready to start Corica era

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:04:37 EST
Sydney FC won't be taking lightly their FFA Cup clash against part-timers Rockdale City Suns, insists coach Steve Corica.

Corica sees defender as 'enormous asset'

Sat, 28 Jul 2018 07:36:24 EST
Dutch defender Jop van der Linden has become reigning premiers Sydney FC's latest signing.

Corica motivated by premiership pursuit

Thu, 26 Jul 2018 05:40:39 EST
Steve Corica won't depart too much from Graham Arnold's successful formula as he looks to win a third straight premiership for Sydney FC.

De Silva signed on first A-League loan deal

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 09:32:19 EST
Defending premiers Sydney FC have wasted no time in taking advantage of the A-League's new intra-league loan rule, after signing midfielder Daniel De Silva.

Sky Blues to avoid 'high risk options'

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 06:26:42 EST
Sydney FC need to make sure they've got the right target before they spend their transfer windfall, says CEO Danny Townsend.

Torres a target for Sky Blues

Mon, 09 Jul 2018 06:03:04 EST
Sydney FC have banked almost $2million through the sales of imports Bobo and Adrian Mierzejewski and the Sky Blues are now being linked with former Spain striker Fernando Torres.

Sky Blues stars on verge of exit

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 07:16:23 EST
Sydney FC look set to lose stars Bobo and Adrian Mierzejewski, giving new coach Steve Corica problems ahead of the club's premiership defence.

Bobo to stay with Sky Blues

Tue, 05 Jun 2018 06:30:00 EST
Sydney FC have retained Brazilian ace Bobo for another season under new coach Steve Corica.
Page 1 of 31