Bet on Spurs

Alli earns Spurs opening win

Sat, 11 Aug 2018 12:12:12 EST
Dele Alli's header after 18 minutes was enough to seal a 2-1 win for Tottenham as they overcame stubborn Newcastle at St James' Park.

Poch content with his squad

Thu, 09 Aug 2018 10:18:40 EST
Mauricio Pochettino says he is happy with his squad and has no regrets about keeping faith with the Tottenham players that finished third last season.

Bruce keen to keep Grealish

Fri, 03 Aug 2018 10:05:13 EST
Aston Villa manager Steve Bruce has made it clear that Tottenham have not made a formal bid for midfielder Jack Grealish.

Pochettino allays Sissoko fears

Mon, 30 Jul 2018 04:13:07 EST
Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino has played down fears that Moussa Sissoko is set for a long spell on the sidelines.

More injury woe for Wanyama

Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:09:07 EST
Tottenham midfielder Victor Wanyama has suffered a recurrence of his knee injury during training in Los Angeles.

Kane inks long-term Spurs deal

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 10:09:06 EST
England international Harry Kane has penned a new six-year contract with Tottenham less than a week before the start of the World Cup.

Pochettino quashes Real rumours

Fri, 01 Jun 2018 09:16:00 EST
Mauricio Pochettino, who signed a new five-year contract at Tottenham last week, has played down rumours linking him with Real Madrid.

Pochettino keen to take risks

Mon, 14 May 2018 02:29:45 EST
Tottenham manager Mauricio Pochettino has revealed that he will hold talks with chairman Daniel Levy about the future direction of the club.

Davies warns of backlash

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 04:40:59 EST
Ben Davies is concerned that Tottenham will be the victims of Manchester City's ire when the two teams meet at Wembley on Saturday.

Kane limps off in Spurs win

Sun, 11 Mar 2018 14:54:39 EST
Harry Kane limped off in the first half as Spurs came from behind to see off Bournemouth 4-1 at the Vitality Stadium.
Page 1 of 12