Bet on Preston

Neil cools Albion rumours

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:38:49 EST
Preston North End boss Alex Neil has played down speculation linking him with the managerial vacancy at the Lilywhites' Championship rivals West Brom.

Bruce sacked by Villa

Wed, 03 Oct 2018 12:35:44 EST
Steve Bruce has paid the price for Aston Villa's poor run of form, leaving the club after two years in charge.

Neil anticipates open game

Wed, 22 Aug 2018 06:05:46 EST
Alex Neil is expecting a very open game when his Preston North End side come up against his former club Norwich City on Wednesday.

Leeds end Heckingbottom tenure

Fri, 01 Jun 2018 08:59:00 EST
Leeds United have parted company with head coach Paul Heckingbottom after finishing in 13th place in the Championship last season.

Clough rues lack of goals

Sat, 05 May 2018 05:23:15 EST
Burton Albion manager Nigel Clough has played down his side's chances of avoiding relegation from the Championship on Sunday.

Neil would settle for scrappy win

Mon, 09 Apr 2018 12:29:25 EST
Alex Neil insists his Preston North End side can still earn a place in the Championship play-offs despite their poor recent run.

Neil keen to step up play-off push

Tue, 06 Mar 2018 06:22:28 EST
Alex Neil has pinpointed Tuesday's match against Bristol City as vital as he attempts to guide Preston into the Championship play-off places.

Neil demands focus for run-in

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 11:26:38 EST
Alex Neil is happy with his Preston North End squad after allowing five players to leave Deepdale on loan during the January transfer window.

Neil adds to his attacking options

Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:42:21 EST
Preston North End manager Alex Neil has agreed a deal to bring Motherwell striker Louis Moult to Deepdale next month.

Neil ready for Deepdale challenge

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 12:21:50 EST
Alex Neil will attempt to keep Preston North End moving in the right direction after being named as the club's new manager.
Page 1 of 2
12