Bet on Leicester

Ulloa loving life at Brighton

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:12:25 EST
Leonardo Ulloa has revealed that he would welcome the opportunity to make his loan switch from Leicester City to Brighton permanent.

Puel draws a line under saga

Tue, 13 Feb 2018 04:23:16 EST
Claude Puel has forgiven Riyad Mahrez and believes the Algeria international can help Leicester City enjoy a fine end to the season.

Transfer market baffles Puel

Wed, 07 Feb 2018 11:05:11 EST
Leicester City manager Claude Puel is unwilling to get involved in what he perceives to be a 'crazy' transfer market.

Puel happy for Iheanacho

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 03:19:54 EST
Leicester City manager Claude Puel was quick to praise Kelechi Iheanacho who scored twice in the FA Cup third-round replay win against Fleetwood.

Diabate's potential excites Puel

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 04:27:33 EST
Leicester City manager Claude Puel believes Fousseni Diabate can be as good a signing for the Foxes as Riyad Mahrez.

Puel hints at Musa move

Sun, 07 Jan 2018 07:51:34 EST
Leicester City boss Claude Puel has admitted that Ahmed Musa could leave the club this month but hopes Islam Slimani stays.

Puel convinced Mahrez will stay

Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:18:28 EST
Leicester City manager Claude Puel is confident that Riyad Mahrez will still be a Foxes player at the end of the January transfer window.

Hart sees reasons to be cheerful

Sat, 25 Nov 2017 05:08:21 EST
West Ham United goalkeeper Joe Hart thought there were plenty of positives to be taken from Friday's 1-1 draw with Leicester City.

Moyes demands quality increase

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:46:31 EST
David Moyes says there is no issue with attitude at West Ham but he is calling for more quality from his squad in Friday's clash with Leicester.

Gray commits future to Foxes

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 10:57:22 EST
Leicester City winger Demarai Gray, who was superb on Sunday in the 2-0 win against Everton, has signed a new four-year contract with the Foxes.
Page 1 of 8