Bet on Juventus

Ronaldo excited at Juve challenge

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:13:46 EST
Cristiano Ronaldo says the move from Real Madrid to Juventus was an easy decision to make because of the size of the club.

Ronaldo seals Juve switch

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:03:01 EST
Real Madrid have confirmed that Portugal international Cristiano Ronaldo has left the club and joined Juventus.

Modric expects Ronaldo stay

Sun, 08 Jul 2018 05:44:56 EST
Luka Modric expects Cristiano Ronaldo to stay at Real Madrid this summer despite him being heavily linked to Juventus.

Gunners snap up Lichtsteiner

Tue, 05 Jun 2018 12:49:18 EST
Arsenal are to sign former Juventus defender Stephan Lichtsteiner on free-transfer.

Sarri unsure over Napoli stay

Mon, 21 May 2018 03:53:14 EST
Napoli head coach Maurizio Sarri admits it may be difficult to keep together a squad who came close to claiming the Serie A title this season.

Buffon confirms Juventus departure

Thu, 17 May 2018 06:53:07 EST
Veteran goalkeeper Gianluigi Buffon will end his amazing 17-year career with Juventus this weekend, but has not ruled out playing on elsewhere.

Allegri rules out Juve exit

Mon, 14 May 2018 03:44:48 EST
Juventus head coach Massimiliano Allegri is adamant that he will still be at the club, who have won the Serie A title for the seventh year in a row, next season.

Jose expecting to retain Pogba

Thu, 10 May 2018 04:40:11 EST
Manager Jose Mourinho sees no reason why midfielder Paul Pogba will not still be at Manchester United next season, despite rumours of a possible summer departure.

Hamsik vows to challenge again

Mon, 07 May 2018 07:49:27 EST
Napoli star Marek Hamsik has backed his side to fight for Lo Scudetto again next season, having seemingly come up just short this term.

Allegri sets a winning target

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 03:58:34 EST
Juventus head coach Massimiliano Allegri expects his side to have to win all of their three remaining games to be crowned Italian champions once again.
Page 1 of 12