bet on joe hart

Eriksen pleased to make impact

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 12:56:58 EST
Christian Eriksen said he was delighted to make an impact late on to keep Tottenham in the Premier League title race.

Nothing to prove for Hart

Fri, 19 Oct 2018 03:24:51 EST
Goalkeeper Joe Hart will have nothing to prove when Burnley take on Manchester City on Saturday, that is the view of Clarets manager Sean Dyche.

Dyche praises "realistic" Heaton

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:54:14 EST
Sean Dyche has praised keeper Tom Heaton and says he could still have a future at Turf Moor.

Heaton ponders Clarets future

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:49:30 EST
Burnley goalkeeper Tom Heaton has admitted that he may have to seek a move away from Turf Moor in January in a bid to secure regular first-team football.

Wins change Burnley perspective

Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:23:51 EST
Sean Dyche suggests two wins in a week have changed the perspective on Burnley after they overcame Cardiff 2-1 on Sunday.

Jimenez banks Wolves win

Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:17:45 EST
Raul Jimenez scored the only goal as Wolves claimed a deserved victory over Burnley at Molineux to continue their strong start to the campaign.

Hart aims to keep his place

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 11:55:29 EST
Joe Hart performed well on his Burnley league debut and said he will work hard to keep possession of the goalkeeper's jersey at Turf Moor.

Clarets seal Hart deal

Tue, 07 Aug 2018 06:22:36 EST
Joe Hart's 12-year stay at Manchester City has come to an end after Burnley confirmed they had handed the goalkeeper a two-year contract.

Hart seeks permanent move

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 08:49:42 EST
Manchester City goalkeeper Joe Hart has indicated that he is seeking a permanent transfer in a bid to resurrect his England career.

Moyes waits on keeper options

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 03:22:47 EST
West Ham boss David Moyes will wait until the end of the season before making a decision about the goalkeeping situation at the club.
Page 1 of 4