Bet on Ipswich

Hurst ready for Ipswich challenge

Wed, 30 May 2018 05:07:41 EST
Paul Hurst said he can't wait to take on the "big challenge" of trying to guide Ipswich Town to promotion after taking over as manager.

McCarthy heads for pastures new

Wed, 11 Apr 2018 09:31:45 EST
Mick McCarthy is eager for a fresh challenge in management, after leaving his post with Ipswich Town earlier than had been planned.

Ipswich confirm McCarthy exit plan

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 06:07:49 EST
Ipswich Town have confirmed that Mick McCarthy will leave the club when his contract expires at the end of the Championship season.

Confidence the key for Coleman

Wed, 07 Feb 2018 09:22:16 EST
Chris Coleman is convinced that he will be able to keep Sunderland in the Championship this season even though they are still in the bottom three.

Patterson loan boosts Phoenix

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 04:42:17 EST
Wellington Phoenix have signed New Zealand international striker Monty Patterson on loan from English Championship oiutfit Ipswich Town.

Keane close to Tigers return

Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:43:47 EST
Hull City coach Leonid Slutsky is relieved that Will Keane is edging closer to a first-team return.

Battling attitude pleases Holloway

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 08:06:07 EST
QPR boss Ian Holloway was pleased with the character his side showed as they edged to a 2-1 victory against Ipswich Town.

Frustrated McCarthy won't give up

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 05:36:32 EST
Ipswich Town boss Mick McCarthy admits he is disappointed not to have landed a new central defender this week.

McCarthy happy with his work

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:56:57 EST
Mick McCarthy insists that he is doing a good job at Ipswich Town although he admits this season has been tough.

McCarthy embarrassed by exit

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 03:41:57 EST
Under-pressure Ipswich Town boss Mick McCarthy admitted he was embarrassed to have been knocked out of the FA Cup by Lincoln City.
Page 1 of 2
12