Bet on Harry Kane

Spurs tipped to cope without Kane

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 11:22:26 EST
Mauricio Pochettino remains confident that his Tottenham Hotspur side can cope with the absence of star striker Harry Kane, who is sidelined by an ankle injury.

Spurs confirm Kane absence

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:01:50 EST
Tottenham have confirmed that Harry Kane is expected to be sidelined until March with an ankle injury.

Pochettino reveals Kane fears

Mon, 14 Jan 2019 03:15:32 EST
Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino has admitted to being "worried" about the ankle injury Harry Kane picked up against Manchester United.

Kane feels the need for silverware

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 01:56:00 EST
Tottenham Hotspur striker Harry Kane believes his side are in 'good shape' to try and end their long wait for silverware this season.

Sarri seeks a different approach

Mon, 07 Jan 2019 09:51:39 EST
Chelsea head coach Maurizio Sarri hopes his players have learned the lessons of a 3-1 Premier League defeat to Tottenham Hotspur at Wembley back in late November.

Kane content with Spurs squad

Fri, 28 Dec 2018 08:11:07 EST
Tottenham Hotspur skipper Harry Kane is confident that his side can maintain a Premier League title challenge with the players currently at their disposal.

Spurs hit six past Toffees

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 13:15:57 EST
Tottenham entered the busy festive period in great form, hitting six past Everton at Goodison Park.

Poch tells Rose to lighten up

Sat, 22 Dec 2018 05:26:23 EST
Tottenham Hotspur's England left-back Danny Rose has been urged to take a slightly more relaxed approach to his game by head coach Mauricio Pochettino.

Eriksen pleased to make impact

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 12:56:58 EST
Christian Eriksen said he was delighted to make an impact late on to keep Tottenham in the Premier League title race.

Gunners hit four past Spurs

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 11:22:23 EST
The north London derby went Arsenal's way, Unai Emery's side coming from behind to beat Spurs 4-2 in a thrilling game.
Page 1 of 14