Bet on Gareth Bale

Loan mooted for Bale

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 13:15:58 EST
Former Real Madrid president Ramon Calderon says sending Gareth Bale out on loan could be the best option for both player and club this summer.

Giggs plays down Bale stalemate

Wed, 29 May 2019 15:26:47 EST
Gareth Bale's future at Real Madrid isn't a matter of pressing concern for Wales manager Ryan Giggs.

Bale 'doesn't fit' in Real team

Sun, 19 May 2019 16:44:23 EST
Zinedine Zidane has suggested Gareth Bale simply isn't part of his plan at Real Madrid.

Zidane unclear on Bale future

Sat, 18 May 2019 11:49:51 EST
Zinedine Zidane says he is not sure whether Sunday's final La Liga game of the season will be Gareth Bale's last for the club.

Giggs praises team's composure

Sun, 24 Mar 2019 13:31:24 EST
Wales manager Ryan Giggs said his team showed good composure to beat Slovakia and get their Euro 2020 qualifying off to a winning start.

Giggs confirms Ramsey absence

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 09:13:28 EST
Wales will be without star midfielder Aaron Ramsey for their opening European Championship qualifier against Slovakia in Cardiff on Sunday.

Bale agent explains Zidane dispute

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 06:24:34 EST
Gareth Bale's agent has explained the previous fall-out with manager Zinedine Zidane but expects the Wales star to have clear-the-air talks with the returning Real Madrid boss.

Giggs gives Bale backing

Tue, 12 Mar 2019 13:19:53 EST
Ryan Giggs says that Gareth Bale remains crucial to Welsh hopes as they prepare to begin their Euro 2020 qualification campaign.

Bale stars as Real reach final

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 06:05:49 EST
Real Madrid coach Santiago Solari hopes Gareth Bale can produce the form he showed in the victory against Kashima Antlers on a more regular basis.

Bale cleared for Denmark clash

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:38:53 EST
Real Madrid ace Gareth Bale is fit to feature for Wales in their crucial Nations League clash with Denmark at the Cardiff City Stadium on Friday evening.
Page 1 of 6