Bet on Brendan Rodgers

Rodgers rues costly errors

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 04:22:55 EST
Brendan Rodgers said Celtic must learn from the mistakes they made in the 2-0 defeat to Valencia in the first leg of their Europa League last-32 tie.

Patience the key for Rodgers

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:34:16 EST
Brendan Rodgers has told his Celtic players that patience is a virtue as they prepare to take on Valencia in the Europa League on Thursday.

Rodgers eases title pressure

Thu, 07 Feb 2019 05:07:48 EST
Celtic boss Brendan Rodgers has played down the effect of his side facing being under pressure in their bid to win an eighth consecutive Scottish league title.

Rodgers counts cost of victory

Sun, 03 Feb 2019 13:40:24 EST
Celtic moved six points clear of Rangers with a 2-0 win over St Johnstone in the Scottish Premiership, though it may be three points at a cost.

Gerrard urges Rangers response

Wed, 26 Dec 2018 18:21:32 EST
Steven Gerrard says his Rangers team has got to stand up and be counted when champions Celtic visit them on Saturday.

Rodgers eagerly awaiting Christie return

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:37:11 EST
Celtic boss Brendan Rodgers says Ryan Christie is likely to return to the fold quicker than expected.

Hibs win 'annoys' Lennon

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 10:34:18 EST
Neil Lennon was both delighted and annoyed after his Hibernian team defeated Celtic 2-0 at Easter Road on Sunday.

Celtic land another trophy

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 12:38:08 EST
Celtic have won their first silverware of the new season, beating Aberdeen 1-0 in the Scottish League Cup final at Hampden Park.

Rested Celtic ready for final

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 03:47:33 EST
Brendan Rodgers is unsure whether to risk Scott Brown in Celtic's League Cup final against Aberdeen at Hampden Park on Sunday.

Rodgers seeks home comforts

Thu, 08 Nov 2018 04:24:53 EST
Brendan Rodgers accepts that it will be difficult for his Celtic team to get their Europa League campaign back on track by beating RB Leipzig.
Page 1 of 8