Bet on Brendan Rodgers

Foxes Vardy fears allayed

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:25:00 EST
Jamie Vardy will be fit for Friday's Premier League game against Newcastle United after recovering from a minor groin issue, Leicester manager Brendan Rodgers confirmed.

Vardy earns Rodgers praise

Sun, 07 Apr 2019 06:23:15 EST
Jamie Vardy is 'one of the best around' according to Leicester City boss Brendan Rodgers.

Rodgers keen to keep Tielemans

Fri, 05 Apr 2019 03:59:14 EST
Leicester City boss Brendan Rodgers is interested in making on-loan midfielder Youri Tielemans' move to the Foxes permanent at the end of this season.

Rodgers cool over Maguire talk

Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:17:29 EST
Leicester City boss Brendan Rodgers has played down speculation suggesting that central defender Harry Maguire could leave the club at the end of the season.

Dyche says red card a hindrance

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 10:50:41 EST
Burnley manager Sean Dyche says that his side's reaction to Leicester going down to ten men contributed to their defeat.

Rodgers hails Dyche work

Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:27:59 EST
Brendan Rodgers is a fan of 'quality' manager Sean Dyche ahead of a meeting between their sides this weekend.

Rodgers expects Vardy to feature

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 09:43:56 EST
New Leicester City manager Brendan Rodgers is confident that striker Jamie Vardy will be fit to face lowly Fulham at the King Power Stadium this weekend.

Rodgers encouraged by start

Sun, 03 Mar 2019 10:35:21 EST
Brendan Rodgers said he has loved every minute at Leicester so far despite falling to defeat at Watford in his first game in charge.

Rodgers sets out his aims

Sat, 02 Mar 2019 03:27:34 EST
Brendan Rodgers says his target for Leicester City next season is to challenge for a European place and aim to win a trophy.

Rodgers' arrival thrills Maguire

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:22:36 EST
England international Harry Maguire believes the sky is the limit for Leicester City under former Liverpool and Celtic boss Brendan Rodgers.
Page 1 of 8