Bet on Brendan Rodgers

Hibs win 'annoys' Lennon

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 10:34:18 EST
Neil Lennon was both delighted and annoyed after his Hibernian team defeated Celtic 2-0 at Easter Road on Sunday.

Celtic land another trophy

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 12:38:08 EST
Celtic have won their first silverware of the new season, beating Aberdeen 1-0 in the Scottish League Cup final at Hampden Park.

Rested Celtic ready for final

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 03:47:33 EST
Brendan Rodgers is unsure whether to risk Scott Brown in Celtic's League Cup final against Aberdeen at Hampden Park on Sunday.

Rodgers seeks home comforts

Thu, 08 Nov 2018 04:24:53 EST
Brendan Rodgers accepts that it will be difficult for his Celtic team to get their Europa League campaign back on track by beating RB Leipzig.

Rodgers rubbishes talk of Griffiths rift

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 11:40:02 EST
Brendan Rodgers is down to the bare bones for Sunday's Betfred League Cup semi-final against Hearts at Murrayfield, the Celtic boss admits.

Rodgers optimistic despite loss

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:44:49 EST
Brendan Rodgers accepts that if Celtic are to reach the knockout stages of the Europa League they will need to beat RB Leipzig next month.

Gordon upbeat despite injuries

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 05:48:22 EST
Celtic goalkeeper Craig Gordon is confident that Brendan Rodgers' injury-hit side can beat RB Leipzig in the Europa League on Thursday.

Rodgers blasts Celtic defending

Sun, 23 Sep 2018 11:27:02 EST
Celtic manager Brendan Rodgers said his team failed to master the basics as they fell to a defeat away at Kilmarnock.

Griffiths determined to silence doubters

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:13:51 EST
Celtic forward Leigh Griffiths will continue to take pleasure in silencing his detractors by doing what he does best – scoring goals.

Rodgers fears Dembele will leave

Thu, 30 Aug 2018 05:14:17 EST
Celtic manager Brendan Rodgers says he wants to keep Moussa Dembele, who is being linked with both Marseille and Lyon.
Page 1 of 8