Bet on Bobo

Torres a target for Sky Blues

Mon, 09 Jul 2018 06:03:04 EST
Sydney FC have banked almost $2million through the sales of imports Bobo and Adrian Mierzejewski and the Sky Blues are now being linked with former Spain striker Fernando Torres.

Sky Blues stars on verge of exit

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 07:16:23 EST
Sydney FC look set to lose stars Bobo and Adrian Mierzejewski, giving new coach Steve Corica problems ahead of the club's premiership defence.

Bobo to stay with Sky Blues

Tue, 05 Jun 2018 06:30:00 EST
Sydney FC have retained Brazilian ace Bobo for another season under new coach Steve Corica.

Corica takes over at Sky Blues

Thu, 17 May 2018 02:52:32 EST
Steve Corica says entertaining fans is among his top priorities after taking over as Sydney FC coach.

Bobo on the mark again

Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:59:37 EST
Sydney FC ended the regular season in familiar winning style as they beat Melbourne Victory 1-0.

Arnold: Homework on Bobo's paid off

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:47:14 EST
Sydney FC Graham Arnold says the club's diligent research before they brought striker Bobo to the club has paid off handsomely.

Bobo at the double again

Mon, 09 Apr 2018 06:51:31 EST
Another brace from Bobo helped Sydney FC ease to a 3-0 win over Adelaide United in the penultimate round of the A-League season.

Sydney FC make Premiership history

Fri, 30 Mar 2018 02:00:15 EST
Sydney FC defeated Perth Glory 3-2 to become the first club to successfully defend their A-League premiership title, with striker Bobo also becoming a record-breaker.

Bobo double as Sydney stroll

Sun, 11 Feb 2018 07:22:43 EST
A brace from Brazilian ace Bobo helped Sydney FC cruise to a 4-0 win away to Melbourne City.

Sydney FC win another 'Big Blue'

Sat, 27 Jan 2018 08:15:29 EST
Sydney FC took a big step nearer to retaining the A-League premiership when they came from behind to beat Melbourne Victory 3-1 in the Australia Day "Big Blue".
Page 1 of 2
12