Bet on Worcestershire

Van Buuren close to full fitness

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:58:10 EST
Gloucestershire all-rounder Graeme van Buuren is on course to be fit for the 2019 domestic season following a hamstring injury.

Sharp content with shake-up

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 06:13:03 EST
Kevin Sharp is confident that Worcestershire can prosper under the leadership of Alex Gidman and Alan Richardson, following a coaching reshuffle at New Road.

Sharp: We missed Leach

Thu, 22 Nov 2018 04:09:29 EST
Worcestershire are viewing the return to fitness of captain Joe Leach as being like a new signing as they begin their preparations for the 2019 season.

Clarke excited to work with Moores

Sun, 11 Nov 2018 03:44:48 EST
Nottinghamshire new boy Joe Clarke is hopeful that his move to Trent Bridge from Worcestershire will help him further his international ambitions.

Rawnsley issues Worcs challenge

Tue, 23 Oct 2018 06:55:06 EST
Matthew Rawnsley has bigged Worcestershire up as the best limited-overs team and has challenged them to show it again next year.

Worcs seal Wessels deal

Wed, 03 Oct 2018 08:24:45 EST
Worcestershire have offset the loss of Joe Clarke to Nottinghamshire by taking Riki Wessels from Trent Bridge on a three-year deal.

Fraine delighted with Yorks return

Mon, 01 Oct 2018 08:15:53 EST
Batsman Will Fraine is delighted to have come to Headingley by signing a three-year deal with Yorkshire.

Dropping down hurts Livingstone

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 05:31:36 EST
Lancashire captain Liam Livingstone admits it has been brutal to suffer relegation from the first division of the County Championship.

Moxon pleased to keep Rashid

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:23:03 EST
Martyn Moxon reckons Adil Rashid has been in no mood for change after the England leg-spinner signed a new contract at Headingley.

Parnell puts his faith in Worcs

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:43:30 EST
Wayne Parnell has revealed that it took him a long time before deciding to pen a three-year deal with Worcestershire.
Page 1 of 9