Bet on Worcestershire

Moeen tipped for Test return

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 09:48:32 EST
Worcestershire head coach Kevin Sharp has faith that all-rounder Moeen Ali will soon be challenging to regain his place in the England Test team.

Sharp issues warning to rivals

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 04:41:06 EST
Worcestershire coach Kevin Sharp says the club's Twenty20 batting line-up will be a frightening prospect for opposition bowlers this summer.

Leach eager to emulate Essex

Sun, 25 Mar 2018 06:36:13 EST
Worcestershire captain Joe Leach believes his side can cause a shock back in County Championship Division One, drawing inspiration from the efforts of Essex.

Moeen's feats please Sharp

Mon, 19 Mar 2018 07:16:06 EST
Worcestershire head coach Kevin Sharp says Moeen Ali reaching 50 Test caps this week will be a proud moment for all associated with the county.

Changes made at New Road

Tue, 06 Mar 2018 09:59:29 EST
Former player Alex Gidman is Worcestershire's new second XI coach following a winter of upheaval at New Road.

Morris making progress

Sat, 10 Feb 2018 13:12:42 EST
Worcestershire paceman Charlie Morris is making good progress after returning early from his spell playing grade cricket in Australia due to a side strain.

New Road spell for Head

Fri, 09 Feb 2018 10:15:16 EST
Travis Head has signed for Worcestershire as their main overseas player for the 2018 season.

Stability key to Sharp's plans

Sun, 28 Jan 2018 06:15:10 EST
New Worcestershire head coach Kevin Sharp has targeted consolidation in the first division of the County Championship as vital for his side.

Sharp pays tribute to Mason

Sat, 27 Jan 2018 03:06:39 EST
Worcestershire head coach Kevin Sharp has paid tribute to the Leicestershire-bound Matt Mason who is leaving New Road after nearly two full decades.

Sharp backs youngsters to shine

Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:39:03 EST
New Worcestershire coach Kevin Sharp is in no doubt his players are ready for the new County Championship Division One season.
Page 1 of 10