Bet on the Royal London Cup

Carberry makes Foxes exit

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:56:04 EST
Former captain Michael Carberry has left Leicestershire halfway through his two-year deal following a total breakdown in his relationship with the club.

Crane rues renewed back woes

Mon, 02 Jul 2018 10:01:54 EST
Hampshire leg-spinner Mason Crane has been ruled out for the rest of the domestic season after suffering a recurrence of a stress fracture in his back.

Hampshire win One-Day Cup

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 14:32:47 EST
Hampshire have won the Royal London One-Day Cup by beating Kent by 61 runs in the final at Lord's.

Dawson hits top form

Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:33:48 EST
Liam Dawson has warmed up for Saturday's Royal London Cup final against Kent with outstanding performances for England Lions.

Rayner heads to Hampshire

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 05:48:35 EST
Ollie Rayner has joined Hampshire on a short-term loan deal and could play in the County Championship matches against Yorkshire and Lancashire.

Ballance content with captaincy call

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 02:42:13 EST
Gary Ballance says it was the right decision to give up the Yorkshire captaincy, having passed the job on to Steven Patterson.

Patterson confident of victory

Fri, 15 Jun 2018 12:20:26 EST
Yorkshire captain Steven Patterson says his team have the capacity to eliminate Hampshire in a one-off match.

Worcs suffer huge Leach blow

Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:27:15 EST
Worcestershire's County Championship Division One relegation fight will not include Joe Leach from now on after the club captain succumbed to a stress fracture of the back.

Hodd to call it a day

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 03:39:26 EST
Four-time County Championship winner Andrew Hodd is to retire at the end of the 2018 season.

Tykes play down home advantage

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 04:44:00 EST
Yorkshire matchwinner Jonny Tattersall says missing out on a home play-off tie in the Royal London Cup should not dampen the mood ahead of next week's trip to Essex.
Page 1 of 9