Bet on South Africa

Proteas aim to get out of a spin

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:32:53 EST
South Africa are working heard on getting tougher mentally ahead of their second Test match against Sri Lanka in Colombo on Friday.

Gibson hints at changes

Mon, 09 Jul 2018 07:23:36 EST
South Africa coach Ottis Gibson says the tourists will consider playing two spinners in their first Test match in Sri Lanka.

De Kock excited at Notts challenge

Fri, 29 Jun 2018 11:53:03 EST
Quinton de Kock says he is excited to get started with Nottinghamshire after joining to play in four County Championship matches.

India tour excites Zondo

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 03:43:53 EST
Khaya Zondo leads a clutch of Dolphins players as captain of South Africa A on their tour of India beginning next month.

Bavuma takes on Lions leadership

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:35:17 EST
South Africa batsman Temba Bavuma has been appointed captain of Highveld Lions for the 2018-19 season.

Proteas opt to rest Tahir

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 03:17:25 EST
South Africa have omitted Imran Tahir from their squad for next month's one-day series in Sri Lanka in a bid to identify their second spinner.

Steyn returns to Proteas fold

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 07:32:44 EST
Veteran fast bowler Dale Steyn has been recalled by South Africa for next month's Test series against Sri Lanka.

Steyn replaces resting Amla

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 03:15:55 EST
South Africa fast bowler Dale Steyn is to cover for the injury absence of his compatriot Hashim Amla at Hampshire this month.

Rabada plays down his role

Thu, 07 Jun 2018 08:12:20 EST
Kagiso Rabada says his domination of South Africa's annual awards masks the contributions of his international team-mates.

Miller heads back to Dolphins

Wed, 06 Jun 2018 04:38:45 EST
South Africa big-hitter David Miller has returned to Durban franchise the Dolphins following two seasons with the VKB Knights.
Page 1 of 35