Bet on Nottinghamshire

Hales goes down white-ball route

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:04:16 EST
Alex Hales has followed Adil Rashid by giving up first-class cricket to concentrate on limited-overs matches.

Notts retain winning formula

Fri, 26 Jan 2018 02:58:59 EST
Reigning champions Nottinghamshire have reunited their two existing overseas players for the 2018 NatWest T20 Blast.

Outlaws return thrills Sodhi

Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:26:23 EST
Ish Sodhi is looking forward to returning to Nottinghamshire after agreeing to sign for the county for their T20 Blast campaign.

Footitt targets 50 wickets

Mon, 01 Jan 2018 03:02:18 EST
Former England Ashes squad member Mark Footitt has set himself a 50-wicket target for Nottinghamshire's return to the top flight of the County Championship.

Trent Bridge return for Read

Tue, 26 Dec 2017 03:45:34 EST
Ex-England wicketkeeper Chris Read will return to Nottinghamshire next season in a coaching capacity.

Notts stay suits Christian

Fri, 22 Dec 2017 06:21:02 EST
Dan Christian has signed a two-year deal to captain Nottinghamshire in Twenty20 cricket after leading the club to their first NatWest Blast title in 2017.

Fletcher cleared to return

Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:02:25 EST
Nottinghamshire seamer Luke Fletcher has been given the go-ahead to resume full training following last season's horrific blow to his head.

Mullaney honoured by Notts armband

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 09:04:16 EST
Steven Mullaney has been named as Nottinghamshire's new club captain in succession to the retired Chris Read.

Nash revels in Notts deal

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 10:45:23 EST
Chris Nash has signed a three-year deal with double cup winners Nottinghamshire following his departure from Sussex.

Mullaney out to prove his worth

Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:55:27 EST
Steven Mullaney is ready to prove Peter Moores' claim that he is still improving as a cricketer - after signing a new deal at Trent Bridge.
Page 1 of 8