Bet on Nottinghamshire

Mullaney misses Blast opening

Tue, 16 Jul 2019 05:45:14 EST
Nottinghamshire club captain Steven Mullaney will miss the start off the Twenty20 Blast to undergo surgery on a knee problem.

Pattinson return boosts Notts

Sun, 02 Jun 2019 07:42:22 EST
Nottinghamshire head coach Peter Moores is delighted to have fast bowler James Pattinson available for selection again following a side injury.

Notts seal Ashwin coup

Thu, 23 May 2019 05:41:01 EST
Nottinghamshire have confirmed the signing of India's all-rounder Ravichandran Ashwin for the second half of the County Championship season.

Newell makes Wood future claim

Tue, 14 May 2019 04:34:31 EST
Nottinghamshire director of cricket Mick Newell says Luke Wood may still have a part to play in the club's County Championship campaign.

Hales to take indefinite break

Sat, 20 Apr 2019 10:19:25 EST
England and Nottinghamshire batsman Alex Hales has announced he will be taking an indefinite break from cricket.

Footitt set for start

Mon, 08 Apr 2019 08:49:44 EST
Mark Footitt is set to make his competitive debut for Lancashire at Lord's following his loan move from Nottinghamshire.

Lancs loan for Footitt

Thu, 04 Apr 2019 10:16:58 EST
Ex-England squad bowler Mark Footitt has signed for Lancashire from Nottinghamshire on an initial 28-day loan agreement.

Broad hopes for title challenge

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:32:11 EST
Stuart Broad believes Nottinghamshire have genuine County Championship title aspirations this year.

Pattinson excited by Notts return

Thu, 21 Mar 2019 07:52:18 EST
Ashes hopeful James Pattinson is returning to Nottinghamshire for a seven-match spell in this year's County Championship.

White-ball focus for Gurney

Wed, 20 Mar 2019 07:33:29 EST
Former England left-armer Harry Gurney has effectively retired from first-class cricket after signing a specialist white-ball deal with Nottinghamshire.
Page 1 of 10