Bet on Northamptonshire

Newell makes Wood future claim

Tue, 14 May 2019 04:34:31 EST
Nottinghamshire director of cricket Mick Newell says Luke Wood may still have a part to play in the club's County Championship campaign.

Northants secure loan recruit

Mon, 13 May 2019 06:48:51 EST
Somerset have allowed another of their academy products out on loan with paceman Jamie Overton set to make his Northamptonshire debut at Old Trafford on Tuesday.

Bavuma pleased with his form

Tue, 07 May 2019 04:48:32 EST
Temba Bavuma arrives at Northamptonshire next week having finally done justice to his white-ball batting.

Cobb finds form against Pakistan

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 10:20:13 EST
Josh Cobb signalled a return to form by striking a career-best hundred for Northamptonshire off the touring Pakistan attack.

Holder makes strong start

Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:59:03 EST
West Indies captain Jason Holder has taken an early lead in the Professional Cricketers' Association's most valuable player rankings for the Royal London Cup.

Wakely to be backed by Cobb

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 03:22:48 EST
Josh Cobb will be vice-captain to Alex Wakely in Northamptonshire's white-ball affairs this coming season.

Ripley eyes better season

Wed, 13 Mar 2019 06:19:59 EST
Northamptonshire head coach David Ripley is looking positively at the blend within his squad for 2019 after several months of transition.

Sanderson vows to keep it tight

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 06:12:56 EST
Ben Sanderson is looking forward to renewing his new-ball partnership with Brett Hutton at Northamptonshire.

Ripley talks up Cobb

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 09:09:27 EST
David Ripley says that Josh Cobb has proved himself to be one of the most consistent limited-overs players in English domestic cricket during his time at Northamptonshire.

Wakely looking for Holder tips

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:10:57 EST
Alex Wakely is looking forward to learning from Jason Holder when he captains the West Indies star at the start of the 2019 domestic season
Page 1 of 6