Bet on New Zealand

Latham happy to drop down order

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 06:17:57 EST
Tom Latham is comfortable with New Zealand's decision to drop him down the batting order to No.5 ahead of the ODI series against India.

Black Caps pair make tons

Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:35:58 EST
Ross Taylor and Tom Latham both scored centuries as New Zealand warmed up for the ODI series against India with a victory in Mumbai.

Boult five-for in defeat

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:22:03 EST
Trent Boult made a positive start to New Zealand's tour of India, with a five-wicket haul in the opening match.

Black Caps ready to face spin demons

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:28:27 EST
Black Caps coach Mike Hesson says his players will have different approaches to handling Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal during the series in India.

Black Caps name uncapped pair

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 07:28:16 EST
Timely form from Glenn Phillips and George Worker may have won them the nod to play in New Zealand's upcoming series in India.

Worker puts in good shift

Sat, 14 Oct 2017 04:53:53 EST
George Worker's century could help him book an extended stay in India for New Zealand's ODI and T20 tour.

Black Caps omit Neesham and Broom

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 04:53:52 EST
Allrounder Jimmy Neesham and batsman Neil Broom will not go on New Zealand's tour of India next month.

Durham confirm Latham deal

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:25:50 EST
Durham have agreed a deal in principle for New Zealand batsman Tom Latham to return as overseas player in 2018.

Black Caps gloveman role up for grabs

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 05:59:53 EST
New Zealand are ready to audition three wicketkeepers for a role in the upcoming series against India.

McClenaghan released from contract

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 06:47:33 EST
Seamer Mitchell McClenaghan will still be available for New Zealand, despite being released from his Black Caps contract.
Page 1 of 25