Bet on New Zealand

Stead gets Black Caps job

Wed, 15 Aug 2018 07:22:24 EST
New Zealand have named former Test batsman Gary Stead as their new coach.

Nicholls vows to make an impact

Sat, 11 Aug 2018 05:13:20 EST
Henry Nicholls hopes to make an impression as one of Derbyshire's overseas players even though his stint might not stretch beyond two matches.

Nicholls keen to help Derbyshire

Tue, 07 Aug 2018 07:50:09 EST
Derbyshire have given their Vitality Blast hopes a boost by replacing Pakistan star Wahab Riaz with New Zealand batsman Henry Nicholls.

Patel earns Test call-up

Thu, 26 Jul 2018 04:19:18 EST
Left-arm spinner Ajaz Patel is the only uncapped player in New Zealand's squad for the three-Test series against Pakistan.

Williamson relishes Tykes return

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 06:55:36 EST
New Zealand skipper Kane Williamson is looking forward to his fourth spell with Yorkshire, who he is hoping to help in both white and red-ball cricket.

Ferguson joins Derbyshire's Blast bid

Wed, 27 Jun 2018 06:39:29 EST
New Zealand speedster Lockie Ferguson has signed for Derbyshire for their Vitality Blast campaign.

Williamson hails exiting Hesson

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 06:28:14 EST
New Zealand captain Kane Williamson insists the Black Caps can keep moving forward despite the resignation of coach Mike Hesson.

Changes frustrate Yorkshire

Thu, 24 May 2018 06:14:33 EST
Kane Williamson has had two Twenty20 games and one County Championship match snipped from his fourth spell as an overseas player with Yorkshire.

Astle gets first New Zealand contract

Wed, 16 May 2018 05:49:32 EST
Todd Astle has won a New Zealand contract for the first time, as the only newcomer to the Black Caps group.

Moeen focused on England recall

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 03:33:45 EST
Worcestershire all-rounder Moeen Ali believes focusing on his batting is his best route to securing a quickfire return to the England Test team this summer.
Page 1 of 28