Bet on Lancashire

Viljoen leaves Derbyshire

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 10:45:51 EST
Hardus Viljoen has left Derbyshire after annulling the final year of three of his Kolpak contract.

Burns eyes batting time

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:57:24 EST
Lancashire new boy Joe Burns says Cricket Australia XI's batsmen want to get as much as they can out of the floodlit contest against Sri Lanka.

Prince plays down title talk

Thu, 03 Jan 2019 10:20:46 EST
Former Lancashire batsman Ashwell Prince has dismissed claims Cape Cobras has one hand on South Africa's first-class franchise trophy.

Stars' success thrills Vilas

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 04:20:48 EST
Lancashire captain Dane Vilas says team spirit was key to Jozi Stars' success at the Mzansi Super League.

Allott hands new deals to duo

Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:35:45 EST
Lancashire's director of cricket Paul Allott is pleased that Toby Lester and Danny Lamb have been handed two-year contract extensions.

Lancs snap up duo

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:25:52 EST
Lancashire have secured the future of two academy graduates following a double Australian raid to strengthen their batting last week.

Bailey driven for Lancs success

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 04:39:30 EST
Lancashire coach Glen Chapple has challenged Tom Bailey to replicate his 2018 productivity next summer, after the seamer signed a new deal at Old Trafford.

Lancashire snap up Maxwell

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 05:51:21 EST
Glenn Maxwell hopes that he can force his way back into the Australia team by playing well for Lancashire next season.

Burns signing a boost for Lancs

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 05:37:43 EST
Australia right-hander Joe Burns will be Lancashire's overseas player for ten matches of the 2019 County Championship Division Two campaign.

Parkinson misses Big Bash action

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:33:43 EST
Lancashire leg-spinner Matt Parkinson is determined to be ready for the start of the new domestic season, as he continues his rehabilitation from a back problem.
Page 1 of 7