Bet on Hampshire

Karunaratne coup for Hampshire

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:39:56 EST
Hampshire have strengthened their batting line-up for the 2019 season by signing Sri Lanka's Dimuth Karunaratne.

Crane lifted by Hants deal

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 03:59:54 EST
Leg-spinner Mason Crane is looking forward to making a big impact for Hampshire this season, having signed a contract extension at the Rose Bowl.

Adams excited by Hants challenge

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 03:59:53 EST
Former club captain Jimmy Adams says he is looking forward to contributing to Hampshire in his post-playing career.

White delight at Vince extension

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:56:31 EST
Hampshire director of cricket Giles White believes his club have retained a rare talent in England batsman James Vince - a player who can turn a game on its head.

Birrell takes up Hampshire role

Fri, 14 Dec 2018 08:30:22 EST
Hampshire have appointed former Ireland head coach Adrian Birrell as their new first-team manager, with success in all formats their ultimate aim.

Trio pen new Hampshire deals

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 09:01:20 EST
A trio of Hampshire players have signed contract extensions following the preservation of the club's top-flight County Championship status.

Dawson eyes title tilt

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 03:09:55 EST
Liam Dawson says Hampshire have to make a better fist of a County Championship title challenge next year.

Wood earns Hampshire extension

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:39:30 EST
Left-arm seamer Chris Wood has been rewarded with a new two-year contract for proving himself to be a standout Twenty20 performer for Hampshire.

Hampshire boosted by Fuller deal

Fri, 05 Oct 2018 04:03:53 EST
Hampshire have signed former Gloucestershire all-rounder James Fuller from Middlesex.

Giles praises departing Barker

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 03:03:40 EST
Ashley Giles has paid tribute to Keith Barker after the long-serving Warwickshire all-rounder agreed to move to Hampshire for next season.
Page 1 of 5