Bet on Birmingham Bears

Patel handed T20 reins

Wed, 20 Mar 2019 10:47:56 EST
Warwickshire club captain Jeetan Patel will lead Birmingham Bears in Twenty20 cricket this summer.

Ambrose extends Edgbaston stay

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 03:07:00 EST
Tim Ambrose has signed a one-year contract extension with Warwickshire that will see him play for a 14th season at Edgbaston.

Patterson calls for Tykes confidence

Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:45:34 EST
Yorkshire T20 Blast captain Steve Patterson has urged his team to keep believing in themselves if they want to go all the way in the competition.

Edgbaston hits the heights

Tue, 06 Mar 2018 10:17:29 EST
Edgbaston's capacity will be boosted for the 2018 season with the use of a temporary stand.

Welch ready for Bears challenge

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 05:40:48 EST
Graeme Welch has been appointed as Warwickshire's new bowling coach - returning to the club after nearly four years away.

Starlets extend Edgbaston stay

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 08:15:55 EST
Twenty20 batting sensation Ed Pollock is among two Warwickshire youngsters to sign contract extensions at Edgbaston.

Giles hails departing duo

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 10:13:57 EST
Ireland captain William Porterfield and all-rounder Ateeq Javid will leave Warwickshire at the end of the season when their current contracts expire.

Gurney leads Notts to T20 glory

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 03:31:55 EST
Harry Gurney was the hero for the Nottinghamshire as he took 4-17 to help the Outlaws to a 22-run win over the Birmingham Bears in the NatWest T20 Blast final.

Rankin pleased with his rhythm

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 04:49:06 EST
Boyd Rankin will hope to bring back his Ireland form for Warwickshire's County Championship relegation battle.

Oval switch for Clarke

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 03:04:14 EST
Warwickshire and Surrey have completed a loan swap with Rikki Clarke and Dominic Sibley moving in opposite directions with immediate effect.
Page 1 of 2
12