Bet on Australia

Handscomb: Getting dropped hurts

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 04:27:54 EST
Middle-order batsman Peter Handscomb concedes a lack of runs on Australia A's tour of India has cost him his chance of a Test recall.

Ponting can't understand Maxwell snub

Wed, 12 Sep 2018 06:32:18 EST
Former captain Ricky Ponting feels Glenn Maxwell would have good reason to be angry at missing out on Australia's Test squad.

Marsh on track for Pakistan series

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:53:03 EST
Australia's Mitchell Marsh is happy to have returned to the bowling crease for the first time in more than five months.

Aussie quick making good progress

Sat, 08 Sep 2018 06:38:52 EST
Australia fast bowler Josh Hazlewood is almost back to full intensity as he returns from a back injury.

Holland boosts Test chances

Thu, 06 Sep 2018 07:27:55 EST
Jon Holland staked a claim for a Test recall for Australia with his nine-wicket haul for Australia A in Bengaluru.

Handscomb cools recall talk

Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:37:21 EST
Peter Handscomb insists thoughts of a Test recall are not at the forefront of his mind as he returns to action after five months off.

Johnson calls it a day

Sun, 19 Aug 2018 05:29:52 EST
Mitchell Johnson says he is ready to move on with the next period of his life after confirming that he is retiring from all forms of cricket.

Bancroft agrees Durham stint

Fri, 17 Aug 2018 05:24:08 EST
Australian batsman Cameron Bancroft, who previously played county cricket for Gloucestershire, has signed for Durham for 2019.

Hazlewood out until November

Fri, 10 Aug 2018 07:03:25 EST
Pat Cummins and Josh Hazlewood are setting their sights on returning to action in November when Australia's ODI series against South Africa starts.

Duo to miss Pakistan series

Thu, 09 Aug 2018 04:14:39 EST
Australia will have only one of last year's Ashes pace trio available for the two-Test series against Pakistan in the United Arab Emirates in October.
Page 1 of 49