Bet on Alex Hales

Hales goes down white-ball route

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:04:16 EST
Alex Hales has followed Adil Rashid by giving up first-class cricket to concentrate on limited-overs matches.

Solid England triumph in Brisbane

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:45:02 EST
Jonny Bairstow and Alex Hales both scored half-centuries as England won their second one-day international against Australia by four wickets.

Duo's inclusion pleases Bayliss

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 04:16:32 EST
England have included Ben Stokes and Alex Hales in their one-day squad for the five-match series against Australia in the new year.

Bairstow offered opening chance

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:48:08 EST
Jonny Bairstow will get the opportunity to cement his place when he opens the batting for England in the first one-day international against the West Indies.

Hales hopeful over Ashes spot

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 02:49:08 EST
Nottinghamshire batsman Alex Hales remains hopeful that he can force his way into England's plans for the Ashes tour of Australia later this year.

Hales ready for draft

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:51:33 EST
England batsman Alex Hales is one of the major world stars heading into this weekend's Global T20 draft in South Africa.

Hales misses out on milestone

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 03:06:03 EST
Nottinghamshire opener Alex Hales was not too disappointed at having narrowly missed out on recording the joint fastest T20 century ever made.

Hales the hero at Lord's

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 14:36:36 EST
Alex Hales was the hero for Nottinghamshire who won the One-Day Cup at Lord’s.

Farbrace rules out axing Roy

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 07:57:35 EST
England assistant coach Paul Farbrace insists consistency of selection is likely to mean that opener Jason Roy is selected to face Australia on Saturday.

Morgan praises refreshed Hales

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 03:59:50 EST
England captain Eoin Morgan was thrilled to see Alex Hales return to form as the tourists completed a one-day series whitewash against West Indies.
Page 1 of 5