welterweight boxing

Khan wants Brook showdown

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 09:04:43 EST
Amir Khan fights Phil Lo Greco this weekend but is already looking ahead to a showdown with Kell Brook.

Groves could miss final

Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:03:06 EST
George Groves could miss the World Boxing Super Series final after suffering injury in beating Chris Eubank Jr.

Khan still in love with boxing

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:45:42 EST
Amir Khan insists he still loves boxing and says he has much more to offer as he prepares for his first fight in almost two years.

Khan relishing Lo Greco comeback

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 09:52:16 EST
Amir Khan has vowed to show the boxing world 'the King is well and truly back' when he faces Phil Lo Greco at Liverpool's Echo Arena in April.

Mayweather: Spence late show can beat Brook

Wed, 24 May 2017 03:41:32 EST
Floyd Mayweather believes Errol Spence Jr will defeat IBF welterweight champion Kell Brook on Saturday if he can take him to the later rounds.

Mayweather issues warning to Brook

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 06:16:54 EST
Floyd Mayweather has predicted a "rough" fight for Kell Brook when he faces welterweight rival Errol Spence Jr in Sheffield on 27th May.

Brook: I'm Spence Jr's final hurdle

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 07:27:33 EST
Kell Brook claims Errol Spence Jr will "come to the final hurdle" when they go head-to-head for the IBF welterweight title on 27th May.

Khan to fight Pacquiao in April

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:34:12 EST
Amir Khan and Manny Pacquiao have confirmed that they will fight later this year, the bout set for 23rd April.

Pacquiao confirms Khan fight talks

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:04:58 EST
Manny Pacquiao has confirmed that talks are taking place which will see him face Britain's Amir Khan in his next fight.

Time is right for Joshua

Wed, 14 Dec 2016 08:56:25 EST
Anthony Joshua believes the time is right to take on Wladimir Klitschko in an IBF world heavyweight title fight at Wembley in April.
Page 1 of 2
12