Bet on Tony Bellew

Bellew eyes mega star fight

Sun, 06 May 2018 04:58:05 EST
Tony Bellew is looking to fight a "huge name" after defeating David Haye for a second time with a fifth-round stoppage on Saturday night.

Bellew keen to dominate Haye

Wed, 02 May 2018 13:10:46 EST
Tony Bellew says he plans to dominate Saturday's rematch with David Haye.

Actions key for Haye

Tue, 01 May 2018 13:09:13 EST
David Haye has vowed that his actions will be louder than any words in this weekend's heavyweight rematch with Tony Bellew.

Groves could miss final

Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:03:06 EST
George Groves could miss the World Boxing Super Series final after suffering injury in beating Chris Eubank Jr.

Bellew confirms cruiserweight plan

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:46:39 EST
Tony Bellew has given up hope of becoming a heavyweight champion and will switch his focus back to being king of the cruiserweight division.

May date for Bellew-Haye

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:54:11 EST
Tony Bellew has vowed to rid boxing of David Haye when the pair meet in their rescheduled heavyweight bout at The O2 on 5th May.

Bellew reveals Fury talks

Sat, 02 Dec 2017 07:03:53 EST
Tony Bellew claims he has discussed a future bout with Tyson Fury and he is confident of defeating the former heavyweight world champion.

Bellew still wants Haye rematch

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:49:25 EST
Tony Bellew would still like to face David Haye in a rematch at some point but is looking to line up an interim fight.

Injury forces Bellew to wait

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 11:38:13 EST
David Haye is confident that he will be able to face Tony Bellew in the first six months of next year, after injury struck to ruin their pre-Christmas rematch.

Wilder eyes up Joshua showdown

Sun, 05 Nov 2017 05:48:21 EST
WBC heavyweight champion Deontay Wilder has set his sights on a showdown with Anthony Joshua after putting paid to Bermane Stiverne within a round.
Page 1 of 3
123