Bet on Middleweight Boxing

Khan still in love with boxing

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:45:42 EST
Amir Khan insists he still loves boxing and says he has much more to offer as he prepares for his first fight in almost two years.

Golovkin: No doubt this time

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 05:45:34 EST
Gennady Golovkin has warned Saul 'Canelo' Alvarez there will be 'no doubt' about the outcome of their middleweight title rematch on 5th May.

Saunders eyes Golovkin showdown

Sun, 17 Dec 2017 09:09:35 EST
Billy Joe Saunders defended his WBO middleweight title against David Lemieux and then demanded a unification fight against Gennady Golovkin.

Groves claims Eubank Jr's 'rattled'

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:18:36 EST
George Groves claims Chris Eubank Jr is already "rattled" ahead of their World Boxing Super Series semi-final so he doesn't need mind games.

Groves expects to beat Eubank Jr

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 04:16:09 EST
George Groves is confident of beating Chris Eubank Jr in their World Boxing Super Series semi-final after stopping Jamie Cox inside four rounds.

Canelo ready for Golovkin

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:10:48 EST
Saul Alvarez has warned Gennady Golovkin that he is "prepared" for Saturday's mega fight in Las Vegas.

Golovkin positive after Jacobs bout

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 08:49:33 EST
Gennady Golovkin believes his testing 12-round battle with Daniel Jacobs in March will help him overcome Saul Alvarez next Saturday night.

Groves tips Smith for title joy

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 07:45:50 EST
Paul Smith has been backed by George Groves to defeat Tyrone Zeuge and win the WBA 'regular' super middleweight title on Saturday.

DeGale wants Groves scalp

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:23:42 EST
James DeGale has confirmed that he wants to face George Groves in order to "wipe out the only defeat in my pro career".

Khan to fight Pacquiao in April

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:34:12 EST
Amir Khan and Manny Pacquiao have confirmed that they will fight later this year, the bout set for 23rd April.
Page 1 of 2
12