Bet on Middleweight Boxing

Groves rebuffs retirement talk

Sun, 30 Sep 2018 07:17:56 EST
George Groves ruled out retirement after losing his WBA 'Super' super-middleweight title to Callum Smith in the World Boxing Super Series final.

Golovkin plotting Alvarez stoppage

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 11:42:04 EST
Gennady Golovkin is targeting a stoppage win in his rematch against Saul Alvarez on Saturday night, according to his trainer Abel Sanchez.

Khan wants Brook showdown

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 09:04:43 EST
Amir Khan fights Phil Lo Greco this weekend but is already looking ahead to a showdown with Kell Brook.

Lo Greco aims to spoil Khan's party

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 05:24:19 EST
Phil Lo Greco claims is setting his sights on a future bout with Kell Brook after he spoils Amir Khan's party at the Liverpool Arena on Saturday.

Groves and Smith eyed by DeGale

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 07:38:31 EST
James DeGale has rivals George Groves and Callum Smith in his sights after reclaiming his IBF world super-middleweight belt against Caleb Truax.

DeGale handed Truax reminder

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 05:51:42 EST
Caleb Truax claims James DeGale has not learned his lesson from their first fight ahead of their IBF world super-middleweight title rematch.

Hearn - Brook ready to return

Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:18:53 EST
Promotor Eddie Hearn says Kell Brook has been pushed to his limits in sparring to ensure he is ready for his comeback.

Groves could miss final

Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:03:06 EST
George Groves could miss the World Boxing Super Series final after suffering injury in beating Chris Eubank Jr.

Khan still in love with boxing

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:45:42 EST
Amir Khan insists he still loves boxing and says he has much more to offer as he prepares for his first fight in almost two years.

Golovkin: No doubt this time

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 05:45:34 EST
Gennady Golovkin has warned Saul 'Canelo' Alvarez there will be 'no doubt' about the outcome of their middleweight title rematch on 5th May.
Page 1 of 3
123