Bet on Deontay Wilder

Fury: Wilder can't run forever

Wed, 22 May 2019 04:21:09 EST
Tyson Fury has indicated that a world heavyweight title rematch with Deontay Wilder could happen in the first four months of 2020.

Fury: Only I can tame Wilder

Sun, 19 May 2019 09:04:23 EST
Tyson Fury is confident that he is the only fighter among the current heavyweight contenders who can cope with the power of Deontay Wilder.

Khan vows to fight on

Sun, 21 Apr 2019 10:03:11 EST
Amir Khan insisted he still had the prospect of world title fights in the future after defeat by Terence Crawford.

Fury issues Wilder rematch vow

Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:34:59 EST
Tyson Fury has vowed he will hold a rematch against Deontay Wilder despite agreeing a bout against Tom Schwarz in Las Vegas on 15th June.

Wilder now open to AJ bout

Sat, 02 Mar 2019 08:24:56 EST
Deontay Wilder has said he wants a heavyweight unification title bout against Anthony Joshua after his Tyson Fury rematch was postponed.

Big Apple bout for Joshua

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:22:32 EST
Anthony Joshua has said that the time is right to fight in the USA after it was confirmed that he will take on Jarrell Miller in New York on 1st June.

Wilder still focused on Fury

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:15:19 EST
Deontay Wilder has confirmed that his main focus is on a rematch with Tyson Fury after again being called out by Anthony Joshua.

Joshua camp 'begging' for Wilder fight

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:51:35 EST
Deontay Wilder has suggested that Anthony Joshua's team are "begging" for a world heavyweight unification bout with him.

Hearn reveals AJ-Wilder hopes

Sun, 09 Dec 2018 09:43:24 EST
Eddie Hearn is hopeful Anthony Joshua will get an undisputed title fight against Deontay Wilder despite a Tyson Fury rematch being sanctioned.

Fury calls for Wilder rematch

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 03:20:01 EST
Tyson Fury and Deontay Wilder are both keen on a rematch after their heavyweight contest in Los Angeles ended in a draw.
Page 1 of 4