Bet on Sydney Swans

Parker delighted with new role

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:27:32 EST
Sydney Swans' Luke Parker is happy to be heading towards the new AFL season with trade rumours behind him.

Johnson determined to play on

Thu, 27 Dec 2018 07:31:11 EST
A refusal to give in and accept his playing career was over led Alex Johnson to leave Sydney Swans.

Swans revert to co-captaincy

Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:41:23 EST
Sydney Swans will go into the new AFL season with three co-captains after having Josh Kennedy as their sole skipper for the last two years.

Rampe re-signs through to 2022

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 02:17:10 EST
Dane Rampe looks set to finish his AFL career as a one-club player, after extending his contract by a further three years.

Lyon has doubts over Menzel

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 04:53:02 EST
Daniel Menzel may not be the answer for Sydney next season, believes former Melbourne great Garry Lyon.

Franklin undergoes groin surgery

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:48:10 EST
Star Sydney Swans forward Lance Franklin is facing a spell on the sidelines after being forced to undergo surgery which will hopefully cure a niggling groin injury.

Swans pick up free agent Menzel

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:34:22 EST
Sydney have handed delisted free agent Daniel Menzel a one-year contract.

Swans release Marsh and Robinson

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:42:18 EST
Defender Harry Marsh and midfielder Dan Robinson have been released by Sydney, as the Swans continue off-season changes to their list.

Hannebery seals Saints switch

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 06:56:00 EST
St Kilda have signed three-time All-Australian Dan Hannebery from Sydney.

Dunn will reach 200-game milestone

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 05:05:02 EST
Collingwood have re-signed Lynden Dunn, but stand to lose fellow defender Tom Langdon to Sydney.
Page 1 of 20