Bet on Sydney Swans

Aliir considered for ruck role

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:43:27 EST
Sydney Swans may give Aliir Aliir the chance to replace retired tall Kurt Tippett next season.

Tippett calls time on AFL career

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 06:23:44 EST
A degenerative ankle injury has forced Sydney's Kurt Tippett to retire at the age of 30.

Parker hunting goals for Swans

Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:58:11 EST
Luke Parker is aiming to kick more goals for Sydney as the Swans seek to build on last season's success.

Amartey puts Grand Final miss behind him

Mon, 04 Dec 2017 03:47:37 EST
Sydney rookie Joel Amartey has the chance to crack the AFL after ending his playing season in disappointing fashion.

Johnson gets rookie list chance

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:30:50 EST
Sydney have handed luckless defender Alex Johnson a path back to the AFL by giving him a spot on their rookie list for 2018.

Swans duo pen two-year deals

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:40:38 EST
Sydney Swans have re-signed both George Hewett and Tom Papley on two-year contract extensions.

Johnson could get Swans lifeline

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 06:12:45 EST
Sydney may still keep defender Alex Johnson on their books, despite delisting the 25-year-old at the end of another season in which he failed to play a senior game.

White one of Power trio axed

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 07:02:19 EST
Port Adelaide have delisted speedster Matthew White, along with Jesse Palmer and Brett Eddy.

Tippett aims for season opener

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:09:19 EST
Ruckman Kurt Tippett should still be available for the start of Sydney's 2018 AFL season, despite having surgery on Monday.

Johnson snapped up by Swans

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 06:59:27 EST
Sydney have added Steve Johnson and Tadhg Kennelly to their coaching team as they look to improve for 2018.
Page 1 of 22