Bet on Fremantle

Essendon break losing skid

Sun, 19 May 2019 06:43:25 EST
Dylan Shiel rediscovered his kicking accuracy as he helped Essendon beat Fremantle by seven points.

Crows edge low-scoring affair

Mon, 06 May 2019 01:27:30 EST
An Eddie Betts goal late in the fourth quarter capped off the Adelaide Crows' third consecutive victory, as they downed Fremantle by 17 points.

Dockers down GWS for victory

Sun, 21 Apr 2019 04:45:40 EST
Fremantle produced a 24-point upset win over a lethargic Greater Western Sydney in Canberra.

Dockers duo in doubt

Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:24:39 EST
Fremantle may be without key defender Joel Hamling for Saturday's trip to Canberra to face Greater Western Sydney.

Giants claim first victory in Geelong

Sun, 14 Apr 2019 05:01:05 EST
Greater Western Sydney gained their first away win in Geelong when they came from behind to earn a four-point victory.

Fyfe sits out Western Derby

Fri, 12 Apr 2019 04:01:27 EST
Nat Fyfe is confident he will return next week for Fremantle, after concussion symptoms ruled him out of Saturday's Western Derby against West Coast Eagles.

Dockers ponder midfield role for Hogan

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:31:24 EST
Former AFL Rising Star winner Jesse Hogan could move into Fremantle's midfield for the Western Derby against West Coast.

Fyfe in doubt for Western Derby

Mon, 08 Apr 2019 06:26:33 EST
Fremantle may have to go into next week's Western Derby without captain Nat Fyfe after he suffered a head clash in their five-point win over St Kilda.

Brayshaw 'deflated' after loss

Tue, 02 Apr 2019 05:21:49 EST
Fremantle are hurting after letting a 17-point lead slip in the final quarter against Gold Coast, admits Andrew Brayshaw.

Scott mulls Kangaroos changes

Thu, 28 Mar 2019 05:37:37 EST
Head coach Brad Scott believes North Melbourne Kangaroos can rebound from their thrashing at the hands of Fremantle when they take on Brisbane Lions on Sunday.
Page 1 of 21