bet on essendon

Tigers pair targeting first final

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 05:36:38 EST
Tigers pair targeting first final

Bombers battered but not bowed

Sat, 11 Aug 2018 07:27:57 EST
Essendon overcame St Kilda by 43 points at Etihad Stadium to keep alive their hopes of making the AFL finals.

Worpel's clutch goal sinks Bombers

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 04:57:29 EST
Essendon's AFL finals hopes are almost over, after they went down by four points to Hawthorn at the MCG.

Essendon edge nearer finals

Sat, 28 Jul 2018 06:35:06 EST
Essendon boosted their finals prospects further when they beat Sydney by 43 points at Etihad Stadium.

Langford gets two more years

Thu, 26 Jul 2018 04:36:23 EST
Essendon have handed midfielder Kyle Langford a new deal taking him through to the end of 2020.

Redman needs knee surgery

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 08:20:12 EST
Essendon have ruled out Mason Redman for the rest of the season, but will have Jake Stringer back this weekend.

McKernan gets brother's backing

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:23:42 EST
Dual premiership player Corey McKernan has backed his brother Shaun to regain his place at Essendon next season.

Returning duo prompt Bombers

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 05:33:01 EST
The Essendon Bombers made it five wins in six games as they saw off the Fremantle Dockers at Etihad Stadium to boost their AFL finals chances.

Second-half surge gets Bombers home

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 06:29:38 EST
Essendon retain hopes of making this year's AFL finals after seeing off Gold Coast by 44 points at Metricon Stadium.

Magpies come up with big finish

Mon, 09 Jul 2018 05:05:30 EST
Collingwood Magpies regained second spot on the AFL ladder thanks to a big final quarter, as they beat the Essendon Bombers by 16 points.
Page 1 of 19