Bet on Damien Hardwick

Hardwick happy with developing combination

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 03:33:51 EST
Richmond were delighted with the combination of Jack Riewoldt and Tom Lynch in their 38-point defeat to Port Adelaide.

Tigers hope for Higgins return

Fri, 19 Jul 2019 02:07:01 EST
Richmond Tigers have ruled forward Jack Higgins out for the rest of the season after he suffered a bleed on his brain earlier this week.

Hardwick not expecting instant solution

Sat, 29 Jun 2019 05:26:25 EST
Richmond coach Damien Hardwick has warned the crop of returning players he will get back for Sunday's clash with St Kilda may not be an instant answer to the club's issues.

Draftee in frame for Tigers bow

Wed, 15 May 2019 04:14:48 EST
Richmond are considering bringing in last year's top AFL Draft pick Riley Collier-Dawkins when they take on Hawthorn on Sunday.

Riewoldt hurt in Tigers victory

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 05:53:30 EST
Richmond picked up their third win in a row as Melbourne's poor start to the season continued at the MCG.

Hardwick: We're lucky to have Martin

Fri, 19 Apr 2019 05:37:04 EST
Richmond superstar Dustin Martin has been backed by coach Damien Hardwick as he prepares to return from his one-game suspension.

Caddy in frame for first Tigers game

Tue, 02 Apr 2019 06:01:03 EST
Richmond could hand Josh Caddy his first appearance of the season when they take on Greater Western Sydney on Saturday.

Tigers add midfield depth in AFL Draft

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:42:57 EST
Richmond are confident they have been able to adequately restock their midfield unit after the departures of three top players.

Tigers to land Lynch after Bolton re-signing

Thu, 04 Oct 2018 03:45:46 EST
Richmond have re-signed small forward Shai Bolton for next year, and are set to bring in Gold Coast's Tom Lynch.

Magpies stun Richmond to reach decider

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 06:14:22 EST
Collingwood stunned reigning premiers Richmond to win their preliminary final by 39 points.
Page 1 of 5