Bet on Collingwood Magpies

Hawks rule Birchall out for round one

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:52:33 EST
Hawthorn's Grant Birchall may need up to another six weeks to complete his recovery from a persistent knee injury.

Elliott could still make round one

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 07:46:28 EST
Collingwood expect last season's leading goalkicker Jamie Elliott to get one pre-season game under his belt before the new campaign starts.

Howe eyeing pre-season action

Tue, 06 Feb 2018 03:56:54 EST
Collingwood defender Jeremy Howe feels he can play in the JLT Community Series, despite still experiencing calf issues.

Goldsack bullish ahead of new campaign

Fri, 02 Feb 2018 10:26:42 EST
Tyson Goldsack is confident he can have another consistent year for Collingwood after having an uninterrupted pre-season.

Wells firing for AFL start

Sun, 14 Jan 2018 04:39:48 EST
Collingwood believe Daniel Wells is ready to fire in his second season with the club.

Magpies pair back training after surgeries

Thu, 11 Jan 2018 08:06:41 EST
Collingwood expect forwards Alex Fasolo and Jamie Elliott to be in the frame for round one, following off-season operations.

Crisp ready for new Magpies role

Mon, 01 Jan 2018 05:54:18 EST
Jake Crisp is getting prepared to make a full-time move to defence for Collingwood next season, having moved from midfield during last season.

Greenwood out for six weeks

Wed, 20 Dec 2017 06:38:41 EST
Collingwood midfielder Levi Greenwood will miss the next six weeks of training after having surgery on his knee.

Darcy backed to offer Moore

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 04:31:40 EST
Darcy Moore's father believes his son can be a success at both ends of the ground with the Collingwood Magpies next season.

Fasolo booked in for shoulder surgery

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 03:45:36 EST
Shoulder surgery could keep Alex Fasolo out of Collingwood's first game in the JLT Community Series.
Page 1 of 11