Bet on Collingwood

New contracts for Magpies duo

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:36:01 EST
Will Hoskin-Elliott and Jack Crisp have become the latest Collingwood players to recommit to last year's beaten Grand Finalists.

Buckley eyeing Magpies extension

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 04:38:11 EST
Collingwood Magpies head coach Nathan Buckley is hoping to finalise a new deal that would take him up to a decade in charge of the AFL club.

Pendlebury: We've learned from Grand Final loss

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:02:52 EST
Captain Scott Pendlebury says Collingwood are looking to "rip into" the new season, taking positives and learnings from last year's Grand Final defeat.

Elliott back to boost Magpies

Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:12:14 EST
Collingwood are keen to see Jamie Elliott back and making an impact in 2019 after he missed the whole of last season.

Dunn can't set comeback target

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 06:41:46 EST
Collingwood defender Lynden Dunn accepts he will need to be patient in his recovery from a ruptured ACL.

Roughead admits feeling 'stale'

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 03:41:38 EST
Jordan Roughead says he feels refreshed after leaving the Western Bulldogs for a new challenge with Collingwood.

Beams back with Magpies on four-year deal

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 06:51:16 EST
Dayne Beams has accepted a significant pay cut by signing a four-year deal with Collingwood.

Howe targeting January return

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 03:29:14 EST
Collingwood defender Jeremy Howe is making good progress from shoulder surgery and hopes to be back training with the rest of his Pies team-mates by late January.

Crouch early to pre-season

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 06:58:35 EST
Adelaide midfielder Brad Crouch has returned to training sooner than expected, following groin surgery.

Giants weighing up Sheridan signing

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:08:05 EST
Tommy Sheridan will be hoping for an AFL lifeline with Greater Western Sydney, after being delisted by Fremantle.
Page 1 of 22