Serie A News Archive

Heart issue sidelines Khedira

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:33:20 UK
Heart issue sidelines Khedira

Piatek eager to keep scoring

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 10:49:57 UK
AC Milan new boy Krzysztof Piatek is enjoying a successful start to his time at the San Siro and is determined to keep up the good work in front of goal.

Spalletti explains Icardi absence

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 09:14:38 UK
The Inter Milan future of Mauro Icardi looks increasingly uncertain after he refused to travel with the Nerazzurri squad for their Europa League clash with Rapid Vienna.

Perisic hands in transfer request

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:39:09 UK
Inter Milan's Croatia international Ivan Perisic, who is being linked with a move to Arsenal, has submitted a transfer request.

Gattuso accepts Higuain exit

Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:20:22 UK
Gennaro Gattuso, head coach of AC Milan says that he has accepted that striker Gonzalo Higuain will leave the club during the January transfer window.

Nainggolan making good progress

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:31:44 UK
Inter Milan boss Luciano Spalletti has revealed that Radja Nainggolan is close to a return to first-team action.

Bonucci issues Milan warning

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:21:31 UK
Juventus' Leonardo Bonucci is relishing the prospect of taking on former club AC Milan in Wednesday's Super Cup clash.

Higuain handed Leonardo warning

Tue, 08 Jan 2019 17:25:24 UK
AC Milan loan striker Gonzalo Higuain has been warned by club sporting director Leonardo to focus on the job in hand at the San Siro.

Cuadrado endures knee surgery

Sat, 29 Dec 2018 09:24:29 UK
Juventus' Colombia international Juan Cuadrado has been forced to have an operation on his injured left knee.

Gattuso rules out Higuain exit

Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:34:35 UK
AC Milan head coach Gennaro Gattuso has dismissed suggestions of a possible January swap deal involving Gonzalo Higuain and Alvaro Morata.
Page 1 of 15