Serie A News Archive

Gattuso targeting Bonucci stay

Sat, 21 Jul 2018 04:12:08 EST
AC Milan head coach Gennaro Gattuso is determined to try and keep star defender Leonardo Bonucci at the club for next season.

Different challenge for Spalletti

Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:02:02 EST
Inter Milan coach Luciano Spalletti says he is taking a different approach to his second season as the club's manager.

Ronaldo excited at Juve challenge

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:13:46 EST
Cristiano Ronaldo says making the move from Real Madrid to Juventus was an easy decision because of the size of the club.

Ronaldo seals Juve switch

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:03:01 EST
Real Madrid have confirmed that Portugal international Cristiano Ronaldo has left the club and joined Juventus.

SMS yet to decide on his future

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:35:36 EST
Serbia midfield star Sergej Milinkovic-Savic says he will take his time before deciding whether to leave Lazio this summer and head for pastures new.

Nainggolan welcomes Inter switch

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 08:14:03 EST
Midfielder Radja Nainggolan is relishing a new challenge after making a surprise move from Roma to join Serie A rivals Inter Milan.

Alisson yet to field any offers

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:09:31 EST
Brazil international goalkeeper Alisson says he has yet to field any concrete offers which could see him leave Roma before the start of next season.

Jorginho cool over move talk

Wed, 30 May 2018 09:23:28 EST
Napoli midfielder Jorginho says his focus is on trying to impress for Italy rather than the possibility of a big-money summer transfer.

Ancelotti replaces Sarri at Napoli

Thu, 24 May 2018 04:46:56 EST
Napoli have appointed the former Real Madrid, Bayern Munich, AC Milan and Chelsea boss Carlo Ancelotti as their new head coach.

Sarri unsure over Napoli stay

Mon, 21 May 2018 03:53:14 EST
Napoli head coach Maurizio Sarri admits it may be difficult to keep together a squad who came close to claiming the Serie A title this season.
Page 1 of 14