Bet on Serena Williams

Murray emotional after Davis Cup win

Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:11:06 EST
Andy Murray was overcome with emotion after beating David Goffin to win the Davis Cup for Great Britain.

Azarenka vows to gain speed

Wed, 25 Nov 2015 04:46:12 EST
Double Australian Open champion Victoria Azarenka is determined to regain full fitness and try to return to the top of the game in 2016.

Del Potro considered retirement

Sun, 22 Nov 2015 10:32:15 EST
Juan Martin del Potro says that he considered retiring from tennis after spending so long out of the game.

Pennetta aims for winning send-off

Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:47:46 EST
Flavia Pennetta aims to end the season and her career on a high after beating Agnieszka Radwanska in the WTA Finals.

Sharapova fit for WTA finals

Fri, 23 Oct 2015 09:46:24 EST
After an injury-affected past couple of months, Maria Sharapova says she is fit and ready for the final few events of the season.

Serena looks for Perth inspiration

Wed, 21 Oct 2015 05:34:00 EST
Serena Williams is hoping that a return to the Hopman Cup will help her make 2016 as big a success as this year has been.

Happy Vinci turns on the style

Thu, 01 Oct 2015 09:15:53 EST
Roberta Vinci is happy to have reached the semi-finals of the Wuhan Open after seeing off Karolina Pliskova.

Serena may wait until 2016

Wed, 30 Sep 2015 07:18:16 EST
Coach Patrick Mouratoglou has hinted that world number one Serena Williams may not play again this season.

Halep back with full focus

Thu, 10 Sep 2015 04:26:19 EST
Flavia Pennetta is expecting to face a focused and determined Simona Halep in the semi-finals of the US Open.

Serena to take Vinci seriously

Wed, 09 Sep 2015 04:17:42 EST
Serena Williams has vowed not to underestimate opponent Roberta Vinci in the semi-finals of the US Open at Flushing Meadows.
Page 1 of 16